logo Legacy High School Legacy High School
Color Key:   
Home
Away

LHS Choir Concert Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 09-17-21)
 
  Activity Time  Location  Comments
Monday, Oct 18, 2021
    LHS Choir Concert 7:30PM           
 
9/11 'In Remmebrance' Concert--BHS Auditorium
Monday, Oct 25, 2021
    LHS Choir Concert 6:00PM    Legacy High School - Auditorium
 
     
 
9th Grade Choir & Concert Choir 6:00 pm, Prep Choirs & Concert Choir 7:30 pm.
Friday, Nov 5, 2021
    LHS Choir Concert            
 
Northwest Music Festival-Minot
Saturday, Nov 6, 2021
    LHS Choir Concert            
 
Northwest Music Festival-Minot
Monday, Nov 22, 2021
    LHS Choir Concert 7:30PM    Legacy High School - Auditorium
 
     
 
7:30 Concerts - Synergy, Evolution, Gold Standard & Jazz Bands
Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021
    LHS Choir Concert 7:30PM    Legacy High School - Auditorium
 
     
 
Holiday Concert 7:30, 9th Grade Choir & Prep Choirs
Monday, Dec 13, 2021
    LHS Choir Concert 7:30PM    Legacy High School - Auditorium
 
     
 
Holiday Concert 7:30, Concert Choir, Orchestra & Wind Ensemble
Thursday, Jan 6, 2022
    LHS Choir Concert            
 
All State Auditions--BSC
Friday, Jan 7, 2022
    LHS Choir Concert            
 
All State Auditions--BSC
Friday, Jan 21, 2022
    LHS Choir Concert            
 
UND Honor Choir--Grand Forks
Saturday, Jan 22, 2022
    LHS Choir Concert            
 
UND Honor Choir--Grand Forks
Sunday, Jan 23, 2022
    LHS Choir Concert            
 
UND Honor Choir--Grand Forks
Friday, Jan 28, 2022
    LHS Choir Concert            
 
University of Mary Jazz Festival
Saturday, Jan 29, 2022
    LHS Choir Concert            
 
University of Mary Jazz Festival
Friday, Feb 4, 2022
    LHS Choir Concert            
 
NDACDA Honor Choirs--St. Mary's HS
Saturday, Feb 5, 2022
    LHS Choir Concert            
 
NDACDA Honor Choirs--St. Mary's HS
Wednesday, Feb 16, 2022
    LHS Choir Concert            
 
Regional ACDA Honor Choirs, Chicago, Ill.
Thursday, Feb 17, 2022
    LHS Choir Concert            
 
Regional ACDA Honor Choirs, Chicago, Ill.
Friday, Feb 18, 2022
    LHS Choir Concert            
 
Regional ACDA Honor Choirs, Chicago, Ill.
Saturday, Feb 19, 2022
    LHS Choir Concert            
 
Regional ACDA Honor Choirs, Chicago, Ill.
Tuesday, Mar 1, 2022
    LHS Choir Concert 6:00PM    Legacy High School - Auditorium
 
     
 
Mid-Winder Concert 6:00 4th & 5th Grade Simle/Legacy Feeder Elementary Choir, Simle Singers, Concert Choir & Gold Standard. 8:00 9th Grade Choir & Simle 8th Grade Choir
Monday, Mar 7, 2022
    LHS Choir Concert 6:00PM    Legacy High School - Auditorium
 
     
 
Mid Winter Concert 6:00 Concert Choir 7:30 Prep Choir & Evolution
Thursday, Mar 24, 2022
    LHS Choir Concert            
 
All State Music Festival--Bismarck Event Center
Friday, Mar 25, 2022
    LHS Choir Concert            
 
All State Music Festival--Bismarck Event Center
Saturday, Mar 26, 2022
    LHS Choir Concert            
 
All State Music Festival--Bismarck Event Center
Thursday, Mar 31, 2022
    LHS Choir Concert            
 
WDA Music Contest--Legacy United Methodist
Friday, Apr 22, 2022
    LHS Choir Concert            
 
State Music Contest--University of Jamestown
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
    LHS Choir Concert 7:30PM-9:00PM    LHS Athletics - Haussler Gym (3 courts)
 
     
 
Spring Choir Concert
Thursday, May 19, 2022
    LHS Choir Concert 7:30PM-9:00PM    Legacy High School - Auditorium
 
     
 
Spring Jazz Ensemble Concert