logo Legacy High School Legacy High School
Color Key:   
Home
Away

Basketball: Girls Sophomore A Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 01-17-22)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Dec 17, 2021
 
Game  7:30PM  Minot Magicians  Legacy High School
Johnson Gym
 
     
 
Monday, Dec 20, 2021
 
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Dickinson  Dickinson High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 21, 2021
 
Game  6:30PM  Bismarck Century  Legacy High School
Johnson Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 30, 2021
 
Game  1:45PM  Away vs. Turtle Mountain Community  Turtle Mountain Community Elementary School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Jan 7, 2022
 
Game  7:30PM  Mandan High School  Legacy High School
Johnson Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 13, 2022
 
Game  7:30PM  Bismarck Century  Legacy High School
Johnson Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022
 
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Shiloh Christian  Shiloh Christian School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022
 
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Mandan High School  All Seasons Arena - Mandan
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 27, 2022
 
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Bismarck Century  Bismarck Century High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 28, 2022
 
Game  7:30PM  Turtle Mountain Community  Legacy High School
Johnson Gym
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Feb 1, 2022
 
Game  4:15PM  Dickinson  Legacy High School
Johnson Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 4, 2022
 
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Watford City High School  Rough Rider Center
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 5, 2022
 
Jamboree  9:00AM  Away vs. Kidder County Wolves  Kidder County High School
 
     
 
2 games LHS vs. KC JV 9 am, LHS vs. Linton JV 12 pm
 
Game  12:00PM  Away vs. Williston         
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Feb 8, 2022
 
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Minot Magicians  Minot High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 11, 2022
 
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Bismarck Century  Bismarck Century High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 25, 2022
 
Tournament  3:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Mandan Middle School
 
     
 
SOPHOMORE TOURNAMENT
Saturday, Feb 26, 2022
 
Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Mandan Middle School
 
     
 
SOPHOMORE TOURNAMENT