Legacy High School
Basketball Boys Sophomore A Schedule    (as of 09-21-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Watford City High School  Legacy High School
Johnson Gym
 
       
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
Game  2:00PM  Williston  Legacy High School
Johnson Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Jamestown  Two Rivers Activity Center (TRAC)         
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Minot Magicians  Legacy High School
Johnson Gym
 
       
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019
Game  1:45PM  Away vs. Turtle Mountain Community  Turtle Mountain Community Middle School         
Friday, Jan 3, 2020
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Dickinson  Dickinson High School         
Monday, Jan 6, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Bismarck St. Mary's  Legacy High School
Haussler Gym (3 courts)
 
       
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Mandan High School  Legacy High School
Johnson Gym
 
       
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Bismarck Century  Legacy High School
Johnson Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Bismarck High School  Bismarck High School         
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
Game  1:30PM  Away vs. Bismarck St. Mary's  St. Mary's Central High School         
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Mandan High School  All Seasons Arena - Mandan         
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Watford City High School  Watford City High School         
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
Game  TBD  Away vs. Williston  Phil Jackson Fieldhouse at Bakken Elementary         
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Dickinson  Legacy High School
Johnson Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Minot Magicians  MHS Magic City Campus         
Friday, Feb 14, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Bismarck Century  Bismarck Century High School         
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Jamestown  Legacy High School
Johnson Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Bismarck High School  Legacy High School
Johnson Gym
 
       
Friday, Feb 28, 2020
Tournament  2:00PM  Away vs. Mandan High School,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Minot Magicians,
Turtle Mountain Community,
Watford City High School,
Williston 
Ft. Lincoln Elementary Gymnasium         
Games will also be played at Mandan All Seasons Arena
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. Mandan High School,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Minot Magicians,
Turtle Mountain Community,
Watford City High School,
Williston 
Ft. Lincoln Elementary Gymnasium         
Games will also be played at the Mandan All Seasons Arena