logo Legacy High School Legacy High School

Basketball: Boys Sophomore A Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 07-27-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Dec 4, 2021
Game  2:15PM  Away vs. Fargo North  Fargo North High School
 
     
 
Fitness Gym
Saturday, Dec 11, 2021
Game  10:30AM  Williston  Legacy High School
Haussler Gym (3 courts)
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Jamestown  Two Rivers Activity Center (TRAC)
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 17, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Minot Magicians  Legacy High School
Johnson Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 4, 2022
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Bismarck St. Mary's  St. Mary's Central High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 7, 2022
Game  6:00PM  Mandan High School  Legacy High School
Johnson Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 13, 2022
Game  6:00PM  Bismarck Century  Legacy High School
Johnson Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Bismarck High School  Bismarck High School - Lynch
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 21, 2022
Game  6:00PM  Bismarck St. Mary's  Legacy High School
Johnson Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Mandan High School  All Seasons Arena - Mandan
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 28, 2022
Game  6:00PM  Turtle Mountain Community  Legacy High School
Johnson Gym
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 31, 2022
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Napoleon  Napoleon High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 1, 2022
Game  6:00PM  Dickinson  Legacy High School
Johnson Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 4, 2022
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Watford City High School  Watford City High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 5, 2022
Game  3:00PM  Away vs. Williston         
 
Monday, Feb 7, 2022
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Minot Magicians  MHS Magic City Campus
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 11, 2022
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Bismarck Century  Bismarck Century High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 15, 2022
Game  6:00PM  Jamestown  Legacy High School
Johnson Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 22, 2022
Game  6:00PM  Bismarck High School  Legacy High School
Johnson Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 25, 2022
Tournament  3:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Fort Lincoln Elementary School
 
     
 
SOPHOMORE TOURNAMENT
Saturday, Feb 26, 2022
Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Fort Lincoln Elementary School
 
     
 
SOPHOMORE TOURNAMENT