logo Legacy High School Legacy High School
Color Key:   
Home
Away

Basketball: Boys Sophomore A Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 01-17-22)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Dec 17, 2021
 
Game  6:00PM  Minot Magicians  Legacy High School
Johnson Gym
 
     
 
Monday, Dec 20, 2021
 
Game  6:45PM  Away vs. Dickinson  Dickinson High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 30, 2021
 
Game  1:45PM  Away vs. Turtle Mountain Middle School  Turtle Mountain Community Middle School
 
     
 
 (Location Changed)
Tuesday, Jan 4, 2022
 
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Bismarck St. Mary's  St. Mary's Central High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 7, 2022
 
Game  6:00PM  Mandan High School  Legacy High School
Johnson Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 13, 2022
 
Game  6:00PM  Bismarck Century  Legacy High School
Johnson Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022
 
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Bismarck High School  Bismarck High School - Lynch
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 21, 2022
 
Game  6:00PM  Bismarck St. Mary's  Legacy High School
Johnson Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022
 
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Mandan High School  All Seasons Arena - Mandan
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 31, 2022
 
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Napoleon  Napoleon High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 4, 2022
 
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Watford City High School  Watford City High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 5, 2022
 
Game  1:30PM  Away vs. Williston  Phil Jackson Fieldhouse at Bakken Elementary
 
     
 
 (Location Changed)
Monday, Feb 7, 2022
 
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Minot Magicians  MHS Magic City Campus
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 11, 2022
 
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Bismarck Century  Bismarck Century High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 15, 2022
 
Game  6:00PM  Jamestown  Legacy High School
Johnson Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 22, 2022
 
Game  6:00PM  Bismarck High School  Legacy High School
Johnson Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 25, 2022
 
Tournament  3:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Mandan High School
 
     
 
SOPHOMORE TOURNAMENT
Saturday, Feb 26, 2022
 
Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Mandan High School
 
     
 
SOPHOMORE TOURNAMENT