Legacy High School
Basketball Boys JV Schedule    (as of 08-22-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
Game  TBD  Away vs. Fargo South  Fargo South High School         
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Watford City High School  Legacy High School
Haussler Gym (3 courts)
 
       
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
Game  12:15PM  Williston  Legacy High School
Johnson Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Jamestown  Two Rivers Activity Center (TRAC)         
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Minot Magicians  Legacy High School
Johnson Gym
 
       
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019
Game  12:00PM  Away vs. Turtle Mountain Community  Turtle Mountain Community Middle School         
Friday, Jan 3, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Dickinson  Dickinson High School         
Monday, Jan 6, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Bismarck St. Mary's  Legacy High School
Haussler Gym (3 courts)
 
       
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Mandan High School  Legacy High School
Johnson Gym
 
       
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Bismarck Century  Legacy High School
Haussler Gym (3 courts)
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Bismarck High School  Bismarck High School         
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
Game  12:00PM  Away vs. Bismarck St. Mary's  St. Mary's Central High School         
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Mandan High School  Mandan High School         
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Watford City High School  Watford City High School         
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
Game  12:30PM  Away vs. Williston  Williston High School         
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Dickinson  Legacy High School
Haussler Gym (3 courts)
 
       
Friday, Feb 7, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Turtle Mountain Community  Legacy High School
Johnson Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Minot Magicians  MHS Magic City Campus         
Friday, Feb 14, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Bismarck Century  Bismarck Century High School         
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Jamestown  Legacy High School
Haussler Gym (3 courts)
 
       
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Bismarck High School  Legacy High School
Johnson Gym