Legacy High School
Basketball Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 12-14-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
Game  3:00PM  Fargo South  Bismarck Century High School         
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
Game  7:45PM  Watford City High School  Legacy High School
Haussler Gym (3 courts)
 
       
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
Game  3:45PM  Williston  Legacy High School
Haussler Gym (3 courts)
 
       
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
Game  7:45PM  Away vs. Jamestown  Jerry Meyer Arena         
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
Game  8:30PM  Away vs. Dickinson  Dickinson High School         
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Bismarck St. Mary's  Bismarck Civic Center         
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018
Game  3:30PM  Away vs. Turtle Mountain Community  Turtle Mountain Community High School         
Friday, Jan 4, 2019
Game  7:45PM  Mandan High School  Legacy High School
Haussler Gym (3 courts)
 
       
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019
Game  7:45PM  Bismarck Century  Legacy High School
Haussler Gym (3 courts)
 
       
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
Game  3:45PM  Minot Magicians  Legacy High School
Haussler Gym (3 courts)
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
Game  7:45PM  Away vs. Bismarck High School  Bismarck High School         
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019
Game  6:15PM  Bismarck St. Mary's  Bismarck Civic Center         
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
Game  7:45PM  Away vs. Mandan High School  Mandan High School         
PINK OUT
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Watford City High School  Rough Rider Center         
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
Game  2:15PM  Away vs. Williston  Williston High School         
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
Game  7:45PM  Dickinson  Legacy High School
Haussler Gym (3 courts)
 
       
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
Game  7:45PM  Turtle Mountain Community  Legacy High School
Haussler Gym (3 courts)
 
       
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Minot Magicians  MHS Magic City Campus         
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
Game  7:45PM  Away vs. Bismarck Century  Bismarck Century High School         
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019
Game  7:45PM  Jamestown  Legacy High School
Haussler Gym (3 courts)
 
       
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019
Game  7:45PM  Bismarck High School  Legacy High School
Haussler Gym (3 courts)
 
       
Thursday, Feb 28, 2019
Regionals  TBD  Away vs. Bismarck,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Turtle Mountain Community,
Watford City High School,
Williston 
Bismarck Civic Center         
Friday, Mar 1, 2019
Regionals  TBD  Away vs. Bismarck,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Turtle Mountain Community,
Watford City High School,
Williston 
Bismarck Civic Center         
Saturday, Mar 2, 2019
Regionals  TBD  Away vs. Bismarck,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Turtle Mountain Community,
Watford City High School,
Williston 
Bismarck Civic Center         
Thursday, Mar 7, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. Bismarck,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Turtle Mountain Community,
Watford City High School,
Williston 
Bismarck Civic Center         
Friday, Mar 8, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. Bismarck,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Turtle Mountain Community,
Watford City High School,
Williston 
Bismarck Civic Center         
Saturday, Mar 9, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. Bismarck,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Turtle Mountain Community,
Watford City High School,
Williston 
Bismarck Civic Center