logo Legacy High School Legacy High School

Basketball: Boys Freshman C Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 07-27-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Dec 11, 2021
Jamboree  TBD  Away vs. Bismarck High School  Bismarck High School
 
     
 
BHS Jamboree--2 games TBA
Saturday, Dec 18, 2021
Game  2:30PM  Minot Magicians  Legacy High School
Johnson Gym
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 10, 2022
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Turtle Lake-Mercer  Turtle Lake Mercer High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 11, 2022
Game  7:30PM  Bismarck Century  Legacy High School
Johnson Gym
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 17, 2022
Game  6:15PM  Bismarck High School  Legacy High School
Haussler Gym (3 courts)
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 31, 2022
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Napoleon  Napoleon High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 3, 2022
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Beulah Miners  Beulah High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 5, 2022
Jamboree  TBD  Away vs. Minot Magicians         
 
Minot Shootout--2 game TBA
Monday, Feb 7, 2022
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Minot Magicians  MHS Central Campus
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 10, 2022
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Bismarck Century  Bismarck Century High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 11, 2022
Game  6:00PM  Central McLean  Legacy High School
Haussler Gym (3 courts)
 
     
 
Monday, Feb 14, 2022
Game  6:00PM  Beulah Miners  Legacy High School
Johnson Gym
 
     
 
Monday, Feb 21, 2022
Game  12:00PM  Away vs. Bismarck High School  Bismarck High School