Legacy High School
Basketball Boys Freshman C Schedule    (as of 12-14-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
Game  11:00AM  Away vs. Wilton           
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Linton/HMB  Hazelton-Moffit-Braddock High School         
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Shiloh Christian  Legacy High School
Johnson Gym
 
       
Thursday, Dec 27, 2018
Game  12:30PM  Away vs. Bismarck Century  Bismarck High School - Lynch         
Game  3:30PM  Away vs. Bismarck High School  Bismarck High School - Karlgaard         
Monday, Jan 7, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Solen-Cannonball  Solen-Cannonball School         
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Bismarck Century  Legacy High School
Johnson Gym
 
       
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
Game  12:00PM  Away vs. Minot Magicians  MHS Central Campus         
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Bismarck High School  Legacy High School
Haussler Gym (3 courts)
 
       
Monday, Feb 4, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Minot Magicians  Legacy High School
Johnson Gym
 
       
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Bismarck Century  Bismarck Century High School         
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Underwood School District  Underwood High School         
Monday, Feb 18, 2019
Game  1:30PM  Away vs. Bismarck High School  Bismarck High School