Legacy High School
Basketball Boys Freshman B Schedule    (as of 12-14-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Watford City High School  Hughes Educational Center
Gym
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
Game  10:30AM  Williston  Legacy High School
Johnson Gym
 
       
Game  3:30PM  Shiloh Christian  Bismarck Century New Gym         
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Dickinson  Legacy High School
Haussler Gym (3 courts)
 
       
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Bismarck St. Mary's  Legacy High School
Johnson Gym
 
       
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018
Game  12:00PM  Away vs. Turtle Mountain Community  Turtle Mountain Community Elementary School         
Thursday, Jan 3, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Mandan High School  Legacy High School
Haussler Gym (3 courts)
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Bismarck Century  Legacy High School
Johnson Gym
 
       
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
Game  1:30PM  Away vs. Minot Magicians  MHS Central Campus         
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Bismarck High School  Legacy High School
Haussler Gym (3 courts)
 
       
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019
Game  1:30PM  Away vs. Bismarck St. Mary's  Bismarck St. Mary's Central High School         
Monday, Jan 21, 2019
Game  3:00PM  Away vs. Mandan High School  Mandan High School         
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Dickinson  Dickinson High School         
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Turtle Mountain Community  Hughes Educational Center
Gym
 
       
Monday, Feb 4, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Minot Magicians  Legacy High School
Johnson Gym
 
       
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Bismarck Century  Bismarck Century High School         
Monday, Feb 18, 2019
Game  12:00PM  Away vs. Bismarck High School  Bismarck High School