Legacy High School
Basketball Boys Freshman A Schedule    (as of 06-26-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
Game  10:30AM  Williston  Legacy High School
Johnson Gym
 
       
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Bismarck Century  Bismarck Century New Gym         
Monday, Dec 16, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Jamestown  Jamestown High School         
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Minot Magicians  MHS Central Campus         
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019
Game  12:00PM  Away vs. Turtle Mountain Community  Turtle Mountain Community Elementary School         
Friday, Jan 3, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Dickinson  Legacy High School
Haussler Gym (3 courts)
 
       
Monday, Jan 6, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Bismarck St. Mary's  Legacy High School
Johnson Gym
 
       
Thursday, Jan 9, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Mandan High School  Legacy High School
Haussler Gym (3 courts)
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Bismarck Century  Legacy High School
Haussler Gym (3 courts)
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Bismarck High School  Legacy High School
Johnson Gym
 
       
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
Game  12:00PM  Away vs. Bismarck St. Mary's  Bismarck St. Mary's Central High School         
Monday, Jan 27, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Mandan High School  Mandan High School         
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
Game  12:30PM  Away vs. Williston  Williston Middle School         
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Dickinson  Dickinson High School         
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Minot Magicians  Legacy High School
Haussler Gym (3 courts)
 
       
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Bismarck Century  Bismarck Century High School         
Monday, Feb 17, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Jamestown  Legacy High School
Johnson Gym
 
       
Monday, Feb 24, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Bismarck High School  Bismarck High School         
Friday, Feb 28, 2020
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Bismarck           
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Bismarck