Legacy High School
Basketball Boys Freshman A Schedule    (as of 02-18-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
Game  12:30PM  Away vs. Bismarck High School  Bismarck High School - Karlgaard         
Game  3:30PM  Dickinson Trinity  Bismarck High School - Lynch         
Monday, Dec 10, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Jamestown  Jerry Meyer Arena         
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Dickinson  Legacy High School
Haussler Gym (3 courts)
 
       
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
Game  3:30PM  Bismarck St. Mary's  Legacy High School
Johnson Gym
 
       
Thursday, Jan 3, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Mandan High School  Legacy High School
Haussler Gym (3 courts)
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Bismarck Century  Legacy High School
Haussler Gym (3 courts)
 
       
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
Game  12:00PM  Away vs. Minot Magicians  MHS Central Campus         
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Bismarck High School  Legacy High School
Johnson Gym
 
       
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019
Game  12:00PM  Away vs. Bismarck St. Mary's  Bismarck St. Mary's Central High School         
Monday, Jan 21, 2019
Game  1:30PM  Away vs. Mandan High School  Mandan High School         
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Watford City High School  Watford City High School         
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
Game  12:30PM  Away vs. Williston  Williston Middle School         
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Dickinson  Dickinson High School         
 (Postponed)
Monday, Feb 4, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Minot Magicians  Legacy High School
Haussler Gym (3 courts)
 
       
 (Rescheduled to 02-08-19)
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Bismarck Century  Bismarck Century High School         
Friday, Feb 8, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Minot Magicians  Legacy High School
Haussler Gym (3 courts)
 
       
 (Postponed to 02-14-19)
Monday, Feb 11, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Jamestown  Legacy High School
Johnson Gym
 
       
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Minot Magicians  Legacy High School
Haussler Gym (3 courts)
 
       
Monday, Feb 18, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Bismarck High School  Bismarck High School         
 (Time Changed)
Friday, Feb 22, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Bismarck  Bismarck         
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Bismarck  Bismarck