logo Legacy High School Legacy High School

Basketball: Boys Sophomore B Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 07-27-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Dec 18, 2021
Game  1:00PM  Minot Magicians  Legacy High School
Haussler Gym (3 courts)
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 21, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Dickinson  Dickinson High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 3, 2022
Game  TBD  Away vs. Bismarck St. Mary's  St. Mary's Central High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 6, 2022
Game  6:45PM  Away vs. Mandan High School  All Seasons Arena - Mandan
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 10, 2022
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Turtle Lake-Mercer  Turtle Lake Mercer High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 11, 2022
Game  6:00PM  Bismarck Century  Legacy High School
Haussler Gym (3 courts)
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 17, 2022
Game  7:45PM  Bismarck High School  Legacy High School
Johnson Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 20, 2022
Game  TBD  Bismarck St. Mary's  Legacy High School
Johnson Gym
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 24, 2022
Game  6:00PM  Mandan High School  Legacy High School
Johnson Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 3, 2022
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Beulah Miners  Beulah High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 5, 2022
Jamboree  TBD  Away vs. Minot Magicians         
 
Minot Shootout 2 games--TBA
Monday, Feb 7, 2022
Game  3:15PM  Away vs. Minot Magicians  MHS Magic City Campus
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 10, 2022
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Bismarck Century  Bismarck Century High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 11, 2022
Game  7:30PM  Central McLean  Legacy High School
Haussler Gym (3 courts)
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 12, 2022
Game  TBD  Away vs. Kidder County Wolves  Kidder County High School
 
     
 
KC Jamboree-2 games TBA
Monday, Feb 14, 2022
Game  7:30PM  Beulah Miners  Legacy High School
Haussler Gym (3 courts)
 
     
 
Monday, Feb 21, 2022
Game  1:30PM  Away vs. Bismarck High School  Bismarck High School