Legacy High School
Basketball Boys Sophomore B Schedule    (as of 06-26-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
Game  11:00AM  Away vs. Dickinson Trinity  Bismarck Century Olson         
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Minot Magicians  Hughes Educational Center
Gym
 
       
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019
Game  12:30PM  Away vs. Wilton  Wilton High School         
Friday, Jan 3, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Linton/HMB  Legacy High School
Johnson Gym
 
       
Thursday, Jan 9, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Mandan High School  Legacy High School
Haussler Gym (3 courts)
 
       
Monday, Jan 13, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Linton/HMB  Linton High School         
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Bismarck Century  Legacy High School
Haussler Gym (3 courts)
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Bismarck High School  Legacy High School
Johnson Gym
 
       
Monday, Jan 27, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Mandan High School  All Seasons Arena - Mandan         
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Napoleon  Napoleon High School         
Friday, Feb 7, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Turtle Mountain Community  Legacy High School
Johnson Gym
 
       
Saturday, Feb 8, 2020
Jamboree  TBD  Away vs. Kidder County Wolves  Kidder County High School         
2 games with times TBD
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Minot Magicians           
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Bismarck Century  Bismarck Century High School         
Monday, Feb 24, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Bismarck High School  Bismarck High School