logo Jamestown Jamestown

Soccer: Boys JV Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 08-05-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Return 
Thursday, Aug 20, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Mandan High School  Dacotah Centennial Park - Mandan
 
2:30PM  2:20PM  9:00PM 
 
Saturday, Aug 22, 2020
Match  TBD  Williston         
 
Tuesday, Aug 25, 2020
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Legacy High School  Sanford Sports Complex
 
2:30PM  2:20PM  11:30PM 
 
Thursday, Aug 27, 2020
Match  TBD  Minot Magicians         
 
Thursday, Sep 3, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Bismarck Century  Sanford Sports Complex
 
2:30PM  2:20PM  11:30PM 
 
Thursday, Sep 10, 2020
Game  TBD  Bismarck High School  Jamestown High School

JHS Rotary Soccer Field
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 12, 2020
Match  TBD  Legacy High School         
 
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Mandan High School  Jamestown High School

JHS Rotary Soccer Field
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 18, 2020
Match  6:30PM  Away vs. Minot Magicians  Optimist Soccer Complex
 
2:00PM  1:50PM  12:00PM 
 
Saturday, Sep 19, 2020
Match  12:00PM  Away vs. Williston  Williston High School Legends Field
 
5:30AM     
 
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Bismarck Century  Jamestown High School

JHS Rotary Soccer Field