Jamestown
Soccer Boys JV Schedule    (as of 06-18-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Aug 17, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Mandan High School  Jamestown High School
JHS Rotary Soccer Field
 
       
EAST/WEST CROSSOVER - TENTATIVE
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Bismarck High School  Bismarck Community Bowl         
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Mandan High School  Dacotah Centennial Park - Mandan         
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
Game  TBD  Legacy High School           
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
Match  12:00PM  Away vs. Williston  Williston High School         
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Bismarck Century  Bismarck Community Bowl         
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
Game  TBD  Bismarck High School  Jamestown High School
JHS Rotary Soccer Field
 
       
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Mandan High School  Jamestown High School
JHS Rotary Soccer Field
 
       
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Legacy High School  Bismarck Community Bowl-Bavendick Field         
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Bismarck Century  Jamestown High School
JHS Rotary Soccer Field
 
       
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Match  TBD  Williston