logo Jamestown Jamestown

Soccer: Boys Varsity Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 06-20-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Mandan High School  Dacotah Centennial Park - Mandan
 
     
 
Thursday, Aug 19, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Legacy High School  Bismarck Community Bowl
 
     
 
Saturday, Aug 28, 2021
Match  TBD  Williston         
 
Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021
Match  7:30PM  Away vs. Bismarck Century  Bismarck Community Bowl
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021
Match  TBD  Bismarck High School  Jamestown High School

JHS Rotary Soccer Field
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 9, 2021
Game  TBD  Mandan High School         
 
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
Game  TBD  Legacy High School  Jamestown High School

JHS Rotary Soccer Field
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 16, 2021
Match  7:30PM  Bismarck Century  Jamestown High School

JHS Rotary Soccer Field
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
Match  2:00PM  Away vs. Williston  Williston High School Legends Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
Regional Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Dacotah Centennial Park - Mandan
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
Regional Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Dacotah Centennial Park - Mandan
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 2, 2021
Regional Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Dacotah Centennial Park - Mandan
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 7, 2021
State  TBD  Multiple Schools         
 
Friday, Oct 8, 2021
State  TBD  Multiple Schools         
 
Saturday, Oct 9, 2021
State  TBD  Multiple Schools