Jamestown
Choir Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 06-27-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Sunday, Sep 16, 2018
  Choir 7:00PM    JHS Theater         
Music Booster's concert
Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019
  Choir     Kansas City Mo         
National ACDA Honor Choirs @ Kansas City, MO
Thursday, Feb 28, 2019
  Choir     Kansas City Mo         
National ACDA Honor Choirs @ Kansas City, MO
Friday, Mar 1, 2019
  Choir     Kansas City Mo         
National ACDA Honor Choirs @ Kansas City, MO
Saturday, Mar 2, 2019
  Choir     Kansas City Mo         
National ACDA Honor Choirs @ Kansas City, MO
Monday, Mar 4, 2019
  Choir 7:00PM    JHS Theater         
 (Postponed)
JHS Choir Pops concert
Sunday, Mar 10, 2019
  Choir 7:30PM    JHS Theater         
JHS Choir Pops Concert
Monday, Mar 11, 2019
  Choir 12:00PM-8:00PM    JHS Theater         
Show Choir Showcase
Thursday, Apr 4, 2019
  Choir     Bismarck         
WDA Vocal
Monday, May 6, 2019
  Choir 7:30PM    JHS Theater         
JHS Choir Awards Concert
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
  Choir 1:30PM-5:00PM    Jamestown High School         
Choral Leadership Camp in the Choir Room
Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019
  Choir 1:30PM-5:00PM    Jamestown High School         
Choral Leadership Camp in the Choir Room
Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019
  Choir 1:30PM-5:00PM    Jamestown High School         
Choral Leadership Camp in the Choir Room
Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019
  Choir 1:30PM-5:00PM    Jamestown High School         
Choral Leadership Camp in the Choir Room
Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019
  Choir 1:30PM-5:00PM    Jamestown High School         
Choral Leadership Camp in the Choir Room