logo Jamestown Jamestown

Band Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 08-05-20)
 
Activity Time  Location  Comments
Friday, Sep 25, 2020
  Band 4:00PM-5:00PM    Jamestown
 
     
 
Homecoming Parade
Tuesday, Oct 20, 2020
  Band 7:30AM-3:30PM    Jamestown High School
 
     
 
HS Band pictures
Friday, Oct 30, 2020
  Band 6:00AM-9:30PM    Minot
 
     
 
Northwest Festival
Saturday, Oct 31, 2020
  Band 7:00AM-11:30PM    Minot
 
     
 
Northwest Festival
Monday, Nov 30, 2020
  Band 7:30PM-9:30PM    JHS Theater
 
     
 
Band Concert
Wednesday, Dec 9, 2020
  Band 8:00AM-6:00PM    Bismarck
 
     
 
WDA Sax/Percussion Festival
Sunday, Jan 10, 2021
  Band 12:00PM-9:30PM    Fargo
 
     
 
HS All-State Auditions
Friday, Jan 22, 2021
  Band 8:00AM-10:00PM    UND-Grand Forks
 
     
 
UND Honor Festival
Saturday, Jan 23, 2021
  Band 8:00AM-10:00PM    UND-Grand Forks
 
     
 
UND Honor Festival
Sunday, Jan 24, 2021
  Band 8:00AM-9:00PM    UND-Grand Forks
 
     
 
UND Honor Festival
Friday, Jan 29, 2021
  Band 8:00AM-11:59PM    Bismarck
 
     
 
UM Jazz Festival - BJ Jazz Ensemble
Saturday, Jan 30, 2021
  Band 8:00AM-8:00PM    Bismarck
 
     
 
UM Jazz Festival - BJ Jazz Ensemble
Monday, Feb 8, 2021
  Band 7:30PM-9:30PM    JHS Theater
 
     
 
HS Band Concert
Wednesday, Feb 10, 2021
  Band 8:00AM-6:00PM    Bismarck
 
     
 
WDA Woodwind Festival
Wednesday, Mar 17, 2021
  Band 8:00AM-6:00PM    Bismarck
 
     
 
WDA Brass Festival
Sunday, Mar 21, 2021
  Band 8:00AM-10:00PM    Bismarck
 
     
 
ND All-State Festival
Monday, Mar 22, 2021
  Band 8:00AM-10:00PM    Bismarck
 
     
 
ND All-State Festival
Tuesday, Mar 23, 2021
  Band 8:00AM-10:00PM    Bismarck
 
     
 
ND All-State Festival
Thursday, Apr 15, 2021
  Band 7:30PM-9:30PM    JHS Theater
 
     
 
JHS/JMS Jazz and Concert
Monday, Apr 19, 2021
  Band 7:30PM-9:30PM    JHS Theater
 
     
 
HS Band Concert
Friday, May 14, 2021
  Band 6:30PM-10:00PM    Bismarck
 
     
 
Band Night Parade