logo Jamestown Jamestown

Ice Hockey: Boys JV Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 09-17-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Nov 30, 2021
  Game  TBD  Legacy High School  John L. Wilson Arena
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 9, 2021
  Game  5:15PM  Bismarck High School  Wilson Arena
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 11, 2021
  Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Williston  Agri Sports Complex
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 17, 2021
  Game  5:00PM  Bismarck Century  John L. Wilson Arena
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 18, 2021
  Game  1:30PM  Away vs. Minot Magicians  MAYSA Arena
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 4, 2022
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Legacy High School  VFW Sports Center
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 8, 2022
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Dickinson  Dickinson Recreation Center
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 11, 2022
  Game  5:15PM  Away vs. Mandan High School  Starion Sports Complex
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 14, 2022
  Game  5:15PM  Minot Magicians  John L Wilson Arena
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 22, 2022
  Game  1:00PM  Williston  John L. Wilson Arena
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 3, 2022
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Bismarck Century  VFW Sports Center
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 8, 2022
  Game  5:15PM  Mandan High School  John L. Wilson Arena
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 11, 2022
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Bismarck High School  Capital Ice Complex - Wachter Rink