Jamestown
Ice Hockey Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 06-27-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Devils Lake  Burdick Arena         
Friday, Dec 6, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Bottineau  Bottineau Community Arena         
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Hazen  Hazen Winter Sports Arena         
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Bismarck High School  John L. Wilson Arena
CTY Wilson Arena
 
       
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Williston  Agri Sports Complex         
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Bismarck Century  John L. Wilson Arena
CTY Wilson Arena
 
       
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Minot Magicians  MAYSA Arena         
Saturday, Jan 4, 2020
Game  3:30PM  Sheyenne  John L. Wilson Arena
CTY Wilson Arena
 
       
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Bottineau  John L. Wilson Arena         
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020
Game  TBD  Away vs. Dickinson  Badlands Activities Center         
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Mandan High School  Starion Sports Complex         
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
Game  TBD  Minot Magicians           
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Dickinson  John L. Wilson Arena
CTY Wilson Arena
 
       
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
Game  3:00PM  Williston  John L. Wilson Arena
CTY Wilson Arena
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Detroit Lakes  John L. Wilson Arena
CTY Wilson Arena
 
       
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020
Game  TBD  Away vs. Fargo North           
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Hazen  John L. Wilson Arena
CTY Wilson Arena
 
       
Thursday, Feb 6, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Bismarck Century  VFW Sports Center         
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Mandan High School  John L. Wilson Arena
CTY Wilson Arena
 
       
Friday, Feb 14, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Bismarck High School  VFW Sports Center         
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020
Regionals  TBD  Away vs. Bismarck,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Dickinson,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Williston 
VFW Sports Center         
Friday, Feb 21, 2020
Regionals  TBD  Away vs. Bismarck,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Dickinson,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Williston 
VFW Sports Center         
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
Regionals  TBD  Away vs. Bismarck,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Dickinson,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Williston 
VFW Sports Center         
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020
State  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Dickinson,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Williston 
Scheels Arena         
Friday, Feb 28, 2020
State  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Dickinson,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Williston 
Scheels Arena         
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
State  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Dickinson,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Williston 
Scheels Arena