logo Jamestown Jamestown

Basketball: Boys Sophomore A Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 09-17-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021
  Game  4:15PM  Bismarck St. Mary's  Jamestown High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 10, 2021
  Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Bismarck High School  Bismarck High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021
  Game  5:30PM  Legacy High School  Two Rivers Activity Center (TRAC)
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 30, 2021
  Game  2:15PM  Away vs. Bismarck Century  Bismarck Century High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 7, 2022
  Game  TBD  Williston         
 
Tuesday, Jan 11, 2022
  Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Mandan High School  All Seasons Arena - Mandan
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022
  Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Bismarck St. Mary's  St. Mary's Central High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 8, 2022
  Game  3:30PM  Bismarck Century  Jamestown High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 15, 2022
  Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Legacy High School  Legacy High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 18, 2022
  Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Williston  Williston High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 19, 2022
  Game  1:30PM  Away vs. Watford City High School  Watford City High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 25, 2022
  Tournament  3:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Fort Lincoln Elementary School
 
     
 
SOPHOMORE TOURNAMENT
Saturday, Feb 26, 2022
  Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Fort Lincoln Elementary School
 
     
 
SOPHOMORE TOURNAMENT