logo Jamestown Jamestown
Color Key:   
Home
Away

Basketball: Boys Varsity Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 01-17-22)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Friday, Dec 17, 2021
 
Game  7:30PM  Turtle Mountain Community  Jamestown High School

JHS Jerry Meyer Arena
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 28, 2021
 
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Minot Magicians  MHS Magic City Campus
 
     
 
 (Postponed to 02-04-22)
Thursday, Dec 30, 2021
 
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Bismarck Century  Bismarck Century High School
 
11:45AM     
 
Friday, Jan 7, 2022
 
Game  7:30PM  Williston  Jamestown High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 8, 2022
 
Game  3:30PM  Dickinson  Jamestown High School

JHS Jerry Meyer Arena
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 11, 2022
 
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Mandan High School  Mandan High School
 
1:30PM  1:20PM   
 
Game to be broadcast on BEK Sports
Saturday, Jan 15, 2022
 
Game  3:30PM  Watford City High School  Jamestown High School

JHS Jerry Meyer Arena
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022
 
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Bismarck St. Mary's  St. Mary's Central High School
 
1:00PM  12:50PM   
 
Friday, Jan 28, 2022
 
Game  8:30PM  Away vs. Dickinson  Dickinson High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 1, 2022
 
Game  7:30PM  Bismarck High School  Jamestown High School

JHS Jerry Meyer Arena
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 4, 2022
 
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Minot Magicians  MHS Magic City Campus
 
9:00AM     
 
 (Rescheduled from 12-28-21)
Saturday, Feb 5, 2022
 
Game  3:15PM  Away vs. Turtle Mountain Community  Turtle Mountain Community High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 8, 2022
 
Game  7:30PM  Bismarck Century  Jamestown High School

JHS Jerry Meyer Arena
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 10, 2022
 
Game  7:30PM  Minot Magicians  Jamestown High School

JHS Jerry Meyer Arena
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 15, 2022
 
Game  7:45PM  Away vs. Legacy High School  Legacy High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 18, 2022
 
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Williston  Williston High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 19, 2022
 
Game  3:00PM  Away vs. Watford City High School  Rough Rider Center
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 22, 2022
 
Game  7:45PM  Mandan High School  Jamestown High School

JHS Jerry Meyer Arena
 
     
 
Thursday, Mar 3, 2022
 
Regional Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Friday, Mar 4, 2022
 
Regional Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Saturday, Mar 5, 2022
 
Regional Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Thursday, Mar 10, 2022
 
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Bismarck Event Center
 
     
 
Friday, Mar 11, 2022
 
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Bismarck Event Center
 
     
 
Saturday, Mar 12, 2022
 
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Bismarck Event Center