Jamestown
Swimming Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 06-18-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
Duals  5:00PM  Away vs. Mandan High School  Mandan Aquatic Center         
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
Duals  TBD  Away vs. Bismarck,
TBD 
Bismarck Aquatic Center         
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
Duals  TBD  Away vs. Grand Forks           
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Grand Forks,
TBD 
University of North Dakota         
UND Invite
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Duals  5:00PM  Away vs. Fargo Shanley           
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
Duals  5:00PM  Dickinson  Jamestown High School
JHS Pool
 
       
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Invitational  10:30AM  Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Legacy High School 
Jamestown High School
JHS Pool
 
       
Marney Shirley Invite. Other teams include: GF Central, GF Red River, WF Sheyenne
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
Duals  5:00PM  Fargo South  Jamestown High School
JHS Pool
 
       
Friday, Oct 25, 2019
Duals  5:00PM  Away vs. Fargo North  Fargo North High School         
Saturday, Nov 2, 2019
Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Dickinson,
TBD 
Dickinson Recreation Center         
Saturday, Nov 9, 2019
Regionals  TBD  Away vs. Bismarck,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Dickinson,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Williston 
BSC Aquatic & Wellness Center         
Friday, Nov 15, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. Bismarck,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Dickinson,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Williston 
BSC Aquatic & Wellness Center         
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. Bismarck,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Dickinson,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Williston 
BSC Aquatic & Wellness Center