logo Jamestown Jamestown

Swimming: Girls Varsity Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 10-22-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
  Duals  5:30PM  Away vs. Horace  Hulbert Aquatics Center (West Fargo)
 
1:55PM  1:45PM   
 
Saturday, Oct 2, 2021
  Invitational  10:30AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Hulbert Aquatic Facility
 
6:30AM     
 
WF INvite - 9am/1pm Starts
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
  Duals  5:00PM  Away vs. Bismarck Century  BSC Aquatic & Wellness Center
 
1:55PM  1:45PM   
 
Thursday, Oct 7, 2021
  Duals  5:00PM  Multiple Schools  Jamestown High School

JHS Pool
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Oct 14, 2021
  Duals  5:00PM  Multiple Schools  Jamestown High School

JHS Pool
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 15, 2021
  Duals  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Mandan Aquatic Center
 
1:55PM  1:45PM   
 
SWIM & DIVE WILL RUN AT THE SAME TIME
Friday, Oct 29, 2021
  Duals  5:00PM  Multiple Schools  Jamestown High School

JHS Pool
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
  Invitational  10:30AM  TBA  Jamestown High School

JHS Pool
 
     
 
Saturday, Nov 6, 2021
  Regional Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  BSC Aquatic & Wellness Center
 
     
 
Friday, Nov 12, 2021
  State  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  BSC Aquatic & Wellness Center
 
     
 
Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
  State  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  BSC Aquatic & Wellness Center