logo Jamestown Jamestown

Swimming: Girls Varsity Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 06-23-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Sep 10, 2021
Invitational  3:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  BSC Aquatic & Wellness Center
 
     
 
Capital City Randown Draw Others Attending: WF, FN, FD, Horace
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  BSC Aquatic & Wellness Center
 
     
 
Capital City Invite Others Attending: Shan, WF, FD, Horace
Friday, Oct 1, 2021
Invitational  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Hulbert Aquatic Facility
 
     
 
WF Pentahalon
Saturday, Oct 2, 2021
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Hulbert Aquatic Facility
 
     
 
WF INvite - 9am/1pm Starts
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
Duals  5:00PM  Away vs. Bismarck Century  BSC Aquatic & Wellness Center
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 7, 2021
Duals  5:00PM  Multiple Schools  Jamestown High School

JHS Pool
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 15, 2021
Duals  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Mandan Aquatic Center
 
     
 
Saturday, Nov 6, 2021
Regional Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  BSC Aquatic & Wellness Center
 
     
 
Friday, Nov 12, 2021
State  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  BSC Aquatic & Wellness Center
 
     
 
Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
State  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  BSC Aquatic & Wellness Center