logo Jamestown Jamestown

Swimming: Boys Varsity Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 10-22-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Dec 10, 2021
  Duals  5:00PM  Away vs. Mandan High School  Mandan Aquatic Center
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 17, 2021
  Duals  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  BSC Aquatic & Wellness Center
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 8, 2022
  Invitational  12:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Williston Area Rec Center (ARC)
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 14, 2022
  Duals  5:00PM  Multiple Schools  Jamestown High School

JHS Pool
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 4, 2022
  Invitational  3:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  BSC Aquatic & Wellness Center
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 5, 2022
  Invitational  10:30AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  BSC Aquatic & Wellness Center
 
     
 
CENTURY INVITE
Saturday, Feb 19, 2022
  Invitational  10:30AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Jamestown High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 26, 2022
  Regional Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Mandan Aquatic Center
 
     
 
WDA INVITATIONAL
Friday, Mar 4, 2022
  State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  West Fargo High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Mar 5, 2022
  State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  West Fargo High School