logo Jamestown Jamestown

Tennis: Girls Varsity Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 05-12-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Friday, Apr 16, 2021
Match  10:15AM  Away vs. Bismarck Century  Cameron Indoor Tennis
 
     
 
Match  5:15PM  Away vs. Minot Magicians  Cameron Indoor Tennis
 
     
 
3-2 Format
Saturday, Apr 17, 2021
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Hammond Park
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 04-30-21)
Minot Round Robin Tourney
Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021
Match  4:15PM  Bismarck High School         
 
 (Rescheduled to 04-23-21)
Friday, Apr 23, 2021
Match  4:15PM  Bismarck High School         
 
 (Rescheduled from 04-20-21)
Saturday, Apr 24, 2021
Match  11:00AM  West Fargo  Bollinger Tennis Courts

CTY Bollinger Tennis courts
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021
Match  4:15PM  Mandan High School  Bollinger Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 30, 2021
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Hammond Park
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 04-17-21)
Minot Round Robin Tourney
Saturday, May 1, 2021
Match  9:30AM  Away vs. Valley City Jr. Sr.  Bollinger Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Match  4:15PM  Legacy High School  Jamestown High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Match  4:15PM  Away vs. Bismarck Century  Sertoma Tennis Courts
 
1:30PM  1:20PM   
 
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Match  4:15PM  Minot Magicians  Bolinger Tennis Courts
 
  3:00PM   
 
Friday, May 14, 2021
Match  12:00PM  Away vs. Grand Forks Central  Riverside Courts
 
8:00AM     
 
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Red River  Register Courts
 
8:00AM     
 
Saturday, May 15, 2021
Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Match  4:15PM  Away vs. Bismarck St. Mary's  Tom O'Leary Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Williston  Davidson Park Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Friday, May 21, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Dickinson         
 
Thursday, May 27, 2021
Regional Tournament  TBD  Multiple Schools  Jamestown High School
 
     
 
Friday, May 28, 2021
Regional Tournament  TBD  Multiple Schools  Jamestown High School
 
     
 
Saturday, May 29, 2021
Regional Tournament  TBD  Multiple Schools  Jamestown High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 3, 2021
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
State at Grand Forks
Friday, Jun 4, 2021
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
State at Grand Forks
Saturday, Jun 5, 2021
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
State at Grand Forks