Jamestown
Tennis Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 06-27-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Aug 23, 2019
Jamboree  10:30AM  Away vs. Minot Magicians,
Bismarck Century,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Williston 
Hammond Park         
3-2 Exhibition Matches
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Minot Magicians,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Williston 
Hammond Park         
Minot Round Robin Top 10 Players
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
Match  4:15PM  Away vs. Bismarck High School  Tom O'Leary Tennis Courts         
4-3 (NC)
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Mandan High School  Mandan Middle School         
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
Duals  4:15PM  Valley City Jr. Sr.  Jamestown High School
CTY Bollinger Tennis courts
 
       
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Bismarck Century  Bolinger Tennis Courts         
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
Duals  3:30PM  Sheyenne  Jamestown High School
CTY Bollinger Tennis courts
 
       
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Duals  4:15PM  Minot Magicians  Jamestown High School
CTY Bollinger Tennis courts
 
       
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
Duals  12:00PM  Away vs. Red River  Register Courts         
Duals  4:00PM  Away vs. Grand Forks Central  Riverside Courts         
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Sheyenne,
TBD 
         
WF Sheyenne Invite
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Match  4:15PM  Legacy High School  Bolinger Tennis Courts         
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Match  4:15PM  Bismarck High School  Jamestown High School
CTY Bollinger Tennis courts
 
       
Conference
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Match  2:00PM  Away vs. Williston  Davidson Park Tennis Courts         
Monday, Sep 30, 2019
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Bismarck,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Williston 
Bismarck High School         
WDA JV Tournament
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Regionals  10:00AM  Away vs. Bismarck,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Williston 
Bismarck High School         
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
Regionals  TBD  Away vs. Bismarck,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Williston 
Bismarck High School         
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019
Regionals  TBD  Away vs. Bismarck,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Williston 
Bismarck High School         
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. Grand Forks Central,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Williston 
Grand Forks Central High School         
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. Grand Forks Central,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Williston 
Grand Forks Central High School         
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. Grand Forks Central,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Williston 
Grand Forks Central High School