logo Dickinson Dickinson

Soccer: Boys JV Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 11-30-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Aug 18, 2020
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Minot Magicians  Duane Carlson Stadium
 
     
 
Thursday, Aug 20, 2020
Match  6:15PM  Williston  Dickinson State University
 
     
 
Tuesday, Aug 25, 2020
Game  6:15PM  Mandan High School  Dickinson State University
 
     
 
Game played at DSU practice field on 13th Avenue West
Thursday, Aug 27, 2020
Game  6:15PM  Bismarck High School  Dickinson State University
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020
Game  6:15PM  Bismarck Century  Dickinson State University
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 3, 2020
Match  6:15PM  Legacy High School  Dickinson State University
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Jamestown  Jamestown High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 10, 2020
Match  6:15PM  Minot Magicians  Dickinson State University
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 12, 2020
Game  11:00AM  Away vs. Mandan High School  St. Mary's Central High School
 
     
 
GAME WILL BE HELD AT ST. MARY'S HIGH SCHOOL
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Williston  Williston High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 17, 2020
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Bismarck High School  Bismarck Community Bowl
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 19, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Bismarck Century  Sanford Sports Complex
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Legacy High School  Sanford Sports Complex
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 24, 2020
Game  2:15PM  Jamestown  Dickinson State University