logo Dickinson Dickinson

Baseball: Boys Varsity Spring 2022 Schedule

    (as of 12-03-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Apr 5, 2022
  Game  3:30PM  Away vs. Bismarck Century  Sanford Sports Complex
 
     
 
Non-Conference Game
Thursday, Apr 7, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  Mandan High School  Dickinson High School

Southside Legion Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 12, 2022
  Game  3:30PM  Away vs. Minot Magicians  Corbett Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 19, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  Bismarck St. Mary's  Dickinson High School

Southside Legion Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 26, 2022
  Game  3:30PM  Away vs. Jamestown  Jack Brown Stadium
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 28, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  Williston  Dickinson High School

Southside Legion Field
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 30, 2022
  Game  12:00PM  Minot Magicians  Astoria Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  Bismarck Century  Dickinson High School
 
     
 
Conference Game
Friday, May 6, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Williston         
 
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  Bismarck High School  Dickinson High School

Southside Legion Field
 
     
 
Saturday, May 14, 2022
  Game  TBD  Legacy High School         
 
  Game  4:30PM  Legacy  Dickinson High School

Southside Legion Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
  Game  3:30PM  Away vs. Watford City High School  RRC Field
 
     
 
Monday, May 23, 2022
  Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Play-In Games
Thursday, May 26, 2022
  Regional Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Mandan Memorial Ball Park
 
     
 
Friday, May 27, 2022
  Regional Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Mandan Memorial Ball Park
 
     
 
Saturday, May 28, 2022
  Regional Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Mandan Memorial Ball Park
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 2, 2022
  State  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Jack Brown Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Jun 3, 2022
  State  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Jack Brown Stadium
 
     
 
Saturday, Jun 4, 2022
  State  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Jack Brown Stadium