logo Dickinson Dickinson

Ice Hockey: Girls Varsity Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 09-17-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Nov 8, 2021
  First Practice  TBD         
 
Tuesday, Nov 23, 2021
  Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Williston  Agri Sports Complex
 
     
 
Tuesday, Nov 30, 2021
  Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Mandan High School  Starion Sports Complex
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 10, 2021
  Game  6:00PM  Grand Forks Central         
 
Saturday, Dec 11, 2021
  Game  1:00PM  Devils Lake         
 
Wednesday, Dec 29, 2021
  Game  TBD  Away vs. Fargo North         
 
West Fargo Invite
Thursday, Dec 30, 2021
  Game  TBD  Away vs. West Fargo         
 
Tuesday, Jan 4, 2022
  Game  6:00PM  Williston         
 
Saturday, Jan 8, 2022
  Game  1:00PM  Jamestown  Dickinson Recreation Center
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 11, 2022
  Game  6:00PM  Mandan High School  Dickinson Rec Center
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 15, 2022
  Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Minot Magicians  MAYSA Arena
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022
  Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Bismarck Blizzard  Capital Ice Complex - Wachter Rink
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 28, 2022
  Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Grand Forks Central         
 
Saturday, Jan 29, 2022
  Game  12:00PM  Away vs. Devils Lake         
 
Saturday, Feb 5, 2022
  Game  1:00PM  Minot Magicians         
 
Friday, Feb 11, 2022
  Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Jamestown  John L. Wilson Arena
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 12, 2022
  Game  12:00PM  Away vs. Fargo Davies  Scheels Arena
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 15, 2022
  Game  TBD  Bismarck Blizzard  Dickinson Recreation Center
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 24, 2022
  State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Friday, Feb 25, 2022
  State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Saturday, Feb 26, 2022
  State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools