logo Dickinson Dickinson

Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 09-17-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Nov 8, 2021
  First Practice  TBD         
 
Friday, Nov 26, 2021
  Game  7:15PM  May-Port CG  Dickinson Recreation Center
 
     
 
Tuesday, Nov 30, 2021
  Game  6:30PM  Williston  Dickinson Recreation Center
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 4, 2021
  Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Bottineau  Bottineau Community Arena
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021
  Game  7:15PM  Legacy High School  Dickinson Recreation Center
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 10, 2021
  Game  7:15PM  Bismarck Century  Dickinson Recreation Center
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 11, 2021
  Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Minot Magicians  MAYSA Arena
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 16, 2021
  Game  7:15PM  Mandan High School  Dickinson Rec Center
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 21, 2021
  Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Hazen         
 
Tuesday, Dec 28, 2021
  Game  TBD  Away vs. West Fargo         
 
Wednesday, Dec 29, 2021
  Game  TBD  Away vs. West Fargo         
 
Tuesday, Jan 4, 2022
  Game  6:15PM  Away vs. Bismarck High School  Capital Ice Complex - Wachter Rink
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 8, 2022
  Game  5:15PM  Jamestown  Dickinson Recreation Center
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 11, 2022
  Game  6:15PM  Away vs. Legacy High School  Capital Ice Complex - Wachter Rink
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 13, 2022
  Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Mandan High School  Starion Sports Complex
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022
  Game  6:15PM  Away vs. Jamestown         
 
Saturday, Jan 22, 2022
  Game  3:15PM  Bottineau  Dickinson Recreation Center
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022
  Game  6:15PM  Away vs. Bismarck Century  Capital Ice Complex - Wachter Rink
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 1, 2022
  Game  7:15PM  Bismarck High School  Dickinson Recreation Center
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 5, 2022
  Game  6:30PM  Minot Magicians  Dickinson Recreation Center
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 8, 2022
  Game  7:15PM  Hazen  Dickinson Recreation Center
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 12, 2022
  Game  2:30PM  Away vs. Williston  Agri Sports Complex
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 17, 2022
  Regional Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  VFW Sports Center
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 18, 2022
  Regional Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  VFW Sports Center
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 19, 2022
  Regional Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  VFW Sports Center
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 24, 2022
  State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Friday, Feb 25, 2022
  State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Saturday, Feb 26, 2022
  State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools