Dickinson
Basketball Girls JV Schedule    (as of 06-27-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Bismarck Century  Dickinson High School
DHS Main Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
Game  TBD  Watford City High School           
Friday, Jan 3, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Legacy High School  Dickinson High School
DHS Main Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
Game  3:15PM  Away vs. Williston  Williston High School         
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020
Game  10:15AM  Away vs. Jamestown  Jerry Meyer Arena         
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Bismarck St. Mary's  Dickinson High School         
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Mandan High School  Dickinson High School
DHS Main Gym
 
       
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
Game  3:15PM  Away vs. Watford City High School  Watford City High School         
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
Game  3:15PM  Away vs. Bismarck Century  Bismarck Century High School         
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
Game  3:15PM  Away vs. Legacy High School  Legacy High School         
Friday, Feb 7, 2020
Game  TBD  Jamestown           
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
Game  3:00PM  Away vs. Mandan High School  All Seasons Arena - Mandan         
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020
Game  3:15PM  Away vs. Bismarck St. Mary's  St. Mary's Central High School