logo Dickinson Dickinson

Basketball: Boys Sophomore A Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 08-05-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Bismarck Century  Dickinson High School

DHS Alt. Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 12, 2020
Game  12:15PM  Away vs. Minot Magicians  MHS Magic City Campus
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 15, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Watford City High School  Dickinson High School

DHS Alt. Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 5, 2021
Game  TBD  Away vs. Williston         
 
Tuesday, Jan 12, 2021
Game  5:45PM  Bismarck St. Mary's  Dickinson High School

DHS Alt. Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 15, 2021
Game  5:45PM  Bismarck High School  Dickinson High School

DHS Alt. Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 19, 2021
Game  5:45PM  Mandan High School  Dickinson High School

DHS Alt. Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 21, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Watford City High School  Watford City High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021
Game  3:15PM  Away vs. Bismarck Century  Bismarck Century High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 29, 2021
Game  5:45PM  Jamestown  Dickinson High School

DHS Alt. Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Mandan High School  All Seasons Arena - Mandan
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021
Game  5:45PM  Williston  Dickinson High School

DHS Alt. Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 19, 2021
Game  5:45PM  Minot Magicians  Dickinson High School

DHS Alt. Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 23, 2021
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Bismarck St. Mary's  St. Mary's Central High School