logo Dickinson Dickinson

Basketball: Boys JV Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 01-17-22)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Dec 20, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Legacy High School  Dickinson High School

DHS VanElls Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 4, 2022
  Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Williston  Williston High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 8, 2022
  Game  11:00AM  Away vs. Jamestown  Two Rivers Activity Center (TRAC)
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 11, 2022
  Game  4:00PM  Bismarck St. Mary's  Dickinson High School

DHS Main Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 14, 2022
  Game  4:00PM  Bismarck High School  Dickinson High School

DHS VanElls Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022
  Game  4:00PM  Mandan High School  Dickinson High School

DHS Main Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 20, 2022
  Game  3:15PM  Away vs. Watford City High School  Watford City High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022
  Game  4:00PM  Bismarck Century  Dickinson High School

DHS VanElls Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 28, 2022
  Game  4:00PM  Jamestown  Dickinson High School

DHS Main Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 1, 2022
  Game  3:15PM  Away vs. Legacy High School  Legacy High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 4, 2022
  Game  3:15PM  Away vs. Bismarck High School  Bismarck High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 8, 2022
  Game  3:15PM  Away vs. Mandan High School  All Seasons Arena - Mandan
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 12, 2022
  Game  1:00PM  Turtle Mountain Community  Dickinson High School

DHS VanElls Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 15, 2022
  Game  4:00PM  Williston  Dickinson High School

DHS Main Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 19, 2022
  Game  12:00PM  Minot Magicians  Dickinson High School

DHS VanElls Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 22, 2022
  Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Bismarck St. Mary's  St. Mary's Central High School