Dickinson
Basketball Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 06-27-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Bismarck Century  Dickinson High School
DHS Main Gym
 
       
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Minot Magicians  MHS Magic City Campus         
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
Game  TBD  Watford City High School           
Friday, Jan 3, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Legacy High School  Dickinson High School
DHS Main Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
Game  6:45PM  Away vs. Williston  Williston High School         
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020
Game  2:00PM  Away vs. Jamestown  Jerry Meyer Arena         
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Bismarck St. Mary's           
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
Game  6:45PM  Away vs. Bismarck High School  Bismarck High School         
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Mandan High School  Dickinson High School
DHS Main Gym
 
       
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Watford City High School  Rough Rider Center         
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
Game  6:45PM  Away vs. Bismarck Century  Bismarck Century High School         
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
Game  6:30PM  Bismarck High School  Dickinson High School
DHS Main Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
Game  6:45PM  Away vs. Legacy High School  Legacy High School         
Friday, Feb 7, 2020
Game  TBD  Jamestown           
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
Game  6:45PM  Away vs. Mandan High School  Mandan High School         
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020
Game  TBD  Williston           
Friday, Feb 21, 2020
Game  6:45PM  Minot Magicians  Dickinson High School
DHS Main Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020
Game  6:45PM  Away vs. Bismarck St. Mary's  St. Mary's Central High School         
Thursday, Mar 5, 2020
Regional Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Bismarck,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Turtle Mountain Community,
Watford City High School,
Williston 
Bismarck Civic Center         
Friday, Mar 6, 2020
Regional Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Bismarck,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Turtle Mountain Community,
Watford City High School,
Williston 
Bismarck Civic Center         
Saturday, Mar 7, 2020
Regional Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Bismarck,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Turtle Mountain Community,
Watford City High School,
Williston 
Bismarck Civic Center         
Thursday, Mar 12, 2020
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Fargo,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Jamestown,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Turtle Mountain Community,
Watford City High School,
Williston 
Sanford Health Athletic Complex - Scheels Center         
Friday, Mar 13, 2020
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Fargo,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Turtle Mountain Community,
Watford City High School,
Williston 
Sanford Health Athletic Complex - Scheels Center         
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Fargo,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Turtle Mountain Community,
Watford City High School,
Williston 
Sanford Health Athletic Complex - Scheels Center