logo Dickinson Dickinson

Gymnastics: Girls Varsity Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 08-05-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Friday, Dec 4, 2020
Invitational  4:30PM  Multiple Schools  Dickinson High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 11, 2020
Invitational  5:00PM  Multiple Schools  Dickinson High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 18, 2020
Invitational  4:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Starion Sports Complex
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 15, 2021
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Bismarck Gymnastics Academy
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 30, 2021
Invitational  11:00AM  Multiple Schools  Dickinson High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 5, 2021
Invitational  5:30PM  vs. Multiple Schools  Gymagic Center
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 13, 2021
Invitational  11:00AM  Multiple Schools  Dickinson High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 19, 2021
Regional Tournament  TBD  Multiple Schools  Dickinson High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 26, 2021
State Tournament  3:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Jamestown High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 27, 2021
State Tournament  12:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Jamestown High School