logo Dickinson Dickinson

Swimming: Boys Varsity Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 12-03-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Dec 11, 2021
  Duals  10:00AM  Bismarck Century  Dickinson Recreation Center
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021
  Duals  4:00PM  Mandan High School  Dickinson Rec Center
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 18, 2021
  Game  9:30AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  BSC Aquatic & Wellness Center
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 21, 2021
  Duals  4:00PM  Away vs. Legacy High School  BSC Aquatic & Wellness Center
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 7, 2022
  Duals  4:00PM  Jamestown  Dickinson Recreation Center
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 29, 2022
  Invitational  9:30AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Hulbert Aquatic Facility
 
     
 
WEST FARGO INVITE
Friday, Feb 4, 2022
  Invitational  2:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  BSC Aquatic & Wellness Center
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 5, 2022
  Invitational  9:30AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  BSC Aquatic & Wellness Center
 
     
 
CENTURY INVITE Meet will be streamed on PSP Network
Thursday, Feb 17, 2022
  Duals  4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  MHS Magic City Campus
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 26, 2022
  Regional Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Mandan Aquatic Center
 
     
 
WDA INVITATIONAL
Friday, Mar 4, 2022
  State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  West Fargo High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Mar 5, 2022
  State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  West Fargo High School