Bismarck St. Mary's
Volleyball Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 06-18-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019
Scrimmage  TBD  Away vs. Jamestown  Jamestown High School         
Friday, Aug 30, 2019
Invitational  3:00PM  Away vs. Bismarck,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Watford City High School,
Williston 
Bismarck High School         
BPS Crossover @ Century & Legacy
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019
Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Bismarck,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Watford City High School,
Williston 
Bismarck High School         
BPS Crossover @ Century & Legacy
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Mandan High School  St. Mary's Central High School
HS Main Gym
 
       
BEK will be broadcasting the game
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
Game  TBD  Away vs. Williston           
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Minot Magicians  MHS Magic City Campus         
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Legacy High School  Legacy High School         
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Watford City High School  Rough Rider Center         
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Turtle Mountain Community  St. Mary's Central High School
HS Main Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Jamestown  Jerry Meyer Arena         
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Bismarck High School  St. Mary's Central High School
HS Main Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Bismarck Century  St. Mary's Central High School
HS Main Gym
 
       
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Williston  St. Mary's Central High School
HS Main Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Legacy High School  Bismarck St. Mary's Central High School
HS Main Gym
 
       
Pink Night
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Fargo,
TBA 
Fargo, ND         
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Fargo,
TBA 
Fargo, ND         
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
Game  8:00PM  Away vs. Dickinson           
Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Minot Magicians  St. Mary's Central High School
HS Main Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Bismarck High School  Bismarck High School         
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Mandan High School  Mandan High School         
BEK will be broadcasting game
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Jamestown  St. Mary's Central High School
HS Main Gym
 
       
Saturday, Nov 2, 2019
Game  2:00PM  Away vs. Turtle Mountain Community  Turtle Mountain Community High School         
Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Bismarck Century  Bismarck Century High School         
Century Senior Night
Thursday, Nov 14, 2019
Regionals  TBD  Away vs. Jamestown,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Dickinson,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Turtle Mountain Community,
Watford City High School,
Williston 
Jerry Meyer Arena         
Friday, Nov 15, 2019
Regionals  TBD  Away vs. Jamestown,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Dickinson,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Turtle Mountain Community,
Watford City High School,
Williston 
Jerry Meyer Arena         
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
Regionals  TBD  Away vs. Jamestown,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Dickinson,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Turtle Mountain Community,
Watford City High School,
Williston 
Jerry Meyer Arena         
Thursday, Nov 21, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. Fargo,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Turtle Mountain Community,
Watford City High School,
Williston 
Fargo Dome         
Friday, Nov 22, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. Fargo,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Turtle Mountain Community,
Watford City High School,
Williston 
Fargo Dome         
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. Fargo,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Turtle Mountain Community,
Watford City High School,
Williston 
Fargodome