logo Bismarck St. Mary's Bismarck St. Mary's

Wrestling: Varsity Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 08-05-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Nov 24, 2020
Duals  7:00PM  Bismarck High School  St. Mary's Central High School
Main Gym
 
     
 
Weigh-Ins @ 4:30pm
Thursday, Dec 3, 2020
Triangular  5:00PM  Multiple Schools  St. Mary's Central High School
Main Gym
 
     
 
Weigh-Ins @ 3:00pm
Friday, Dec 4, 2020
Tournament  3:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Mandan Middle School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 5, 2020
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Mandan Middle School
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 10, 2020
Duals  7:00PM  Away vs. Dickinson  Dickinson High School
 
     
 
JV @ 5:00 PM
Friday, Dec 11, 2020
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Rapid City Central High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 12, 2020
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Rapid City Central High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 18, 2020
Duals  7:00PM  Away vs. Mandan High School  Mandan Middle School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 19, 2020
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Devils Lake High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Fargo  Fargodome
 
     
 
Rumble on the Red
Wednesday, Dec 30, 2020
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Fargodome
 
     
 
Rumble on the Red
Friday, Jan 8, 2021
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Bismarck Event Center
 
     
 
Bismarck Rotary Tournament
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Bismarck Civic Center
 
     
 
BISMARCK ROTARY
Saturday, Jan 9, 2021
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Bismarck Event Center
 
     
 
Bismarck Rotary Tournament
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Bismarck Civic Center
 
     
 
ROTARY TOURNAMENT
Thursday, Jan 14, 2021
Triangular  4:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Bismarck Century High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 15, 2021
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Rugby High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 16, 2021
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Rugby High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 21, 2021
Duals  7:00PM  Away vs. Jamestown  Jerry Meyer Arena
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 22, 2021
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Lisbon High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 23, 2021
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Lisbon High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 29, 2021
Duals  7:00PM  Legacy High School  St. Mary's Central High School
Main Gym
 
     
 
Weigh-Ins @ 4:30pm
Thursday, Feb 4, 2021
Duals  7:00PM  Williston  St. Mary's Central High School
Main Gym
 
     
 
Weigh-Ins @ 4:30pm
Saturday, Feb 13, 2021
Regional Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Jerry Meyer Arena
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 18, 2021
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Fargo Dome
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 19, 2021
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Fargo Dome
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 20, 2021
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Fargo Dome