Bismarck St. Mary's
Basketball Boys Sophomore A Schedule    (as of 06-18-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Jamestown  Two Rivers Activity Center (TRAC)         
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
Game  12:00PM  Watford City High School  St. Mary's Central High School
HS Auxiliary Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Minot Magicians  St. Mary's Central High School
HS Auxiliary Gym
 
       
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
Game  5:45PM  St. Mary's Academy vs. Mandan High School  All Seasons Arena - Mandan         
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019
Game  12:00PM  Williston  St. Mary's Central High School
HS Main Gym
 
       
Friday, Jan 3, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Bismarck High School           
Monday, Jan 6, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Legacy High School  Legacy High School         
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Bismarck Century  St. Mary's Central High School
HS Auxiliary Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Dickinson  Dickinson High School         
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Turtle Mountain Community  St. Mary's Central High School
HS Auxiliary Gym
 
       
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Jamestown  St. Mary's Central High School
HS Auxiliary Gym
 
       
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
Game  1:30PM  Legacy High School  St. Mary's Central High School
HS Main Gym
 
       
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
Game  TBD  Away vs. Williston  Phil Jackson Fieldhouse at Bakken Elementary         
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
Game  5:45PM  St. Mary's Academy vs. Mandan High School  St. Mary's Central High School
HS Auxiliary Gym
 
       
Friday, Feb 7, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Minot Magicians           
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Bismarck High School  St. Mary's Central High School
HS Auxiliary Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Bismarck Century  Bismarck Century High School         
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
Game  1:45PM  Away vs. Turtle Mountain Community           
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Dickinson  St. Mary's Central High School
HS Auxiliary Gym
 
       
Friday, Feb 28, 2020
Tournament  2:00PM  Away vs. Mandan High School,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Minot Magicians,
Turtle Mountain Community,
Watford City High School,
Williston 
Ft. Lincoln Elementary Gymnasium         
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. Mandan High School,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Minot Magicians,
Turtle Mountain Community,
Watford City High School,
Williston 
Ft. Lincoln Elementary Gymnasium