Bismarck St. Mary's
Basketball Boys JV Schedule    (as of 06-27-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
Game  12:00PM  Away vs. Fargo Shanley  Fargo Shanley High School         
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Jamestown  Two Rivers Activity Center (TRAC)         
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
Game  1:45PM  Watford City High School  St. Mary's Central High School
HS Auxiliary Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Minot Magicians  St. Mary's Central High School         
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
Game  4:15PM  St. Mary's Academy vs. Mandan High School  All Seasons Arena - Mandan         
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019
Game  1:45PM  Williston  St. Mary's Central High School
HS Auxiliary Gym
 
       
Friday, Jan 3, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Bismarck High School           
Monday, Jan 6, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Legacy High School  Legacy High School         
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Bismarck Century  St. Mary's Central High School
HS Main Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Dickinson  Dickinson High School         
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Turtle Mountain Community  St. Mary's Central High School
HS Auxiliary Gym
 
       
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Jamestown  St. Mary's Central High School
HS Auxiliary Gym
 
       
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
Game  12:00PM  Legacy High School  St. Mary's Central High School
HS Main Gym
 
       
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Williston  Phil Jackson Fieldhouse at Bakken Elementary         
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
Game  4:15PM  St. Mary's Academy vs. Mandan High School  St. Mary's Central High School
HS Main Gym
 
       
Friday, Feb 7, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Minot Magicians  MHS Magic City Campus         
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Watford City High School           
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Bismarck High School  St. Mary's Central High School
HS Main Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Bismarck Century  Bismarck Century High School         
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
Game  12:00PM  Away vs. Turtle Mountain Community           
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Dickinson  St. Mary's Central High School
HS Auxiliary Gym