logo Bismarck St. Mary's Bismarck St. Mary's

Basketball: Boys Varsity Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 11-30-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Dec 11, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Williston  St. Mary's Central High School
Main Gym
 
     
 
 (Postponed)
Saturday, Dec 12, 2020
Game  3:30PM  Watford City High School  St. Mary's Central High School
Main Gym
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 02-09-21)
Tuesday, Dec 15, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Minot Magicians  St. Mary's Central High School
Main Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 17, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Mandan High School  Mandan High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 19, 2020
Game  2:30PM  Away vs. Jamestown  Jamestown High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Bismarck High School  Bismarck High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 5, 2021
Game  7:45PM  Legacy High School  St. Mary's Central High School
Main Gym
 
     
 
 (Time & Location Changed)
Saturday, Jan 9, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Bismarck Century  Bismarck Century High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 12, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Dickinson  St. Mary's Central High School
Main Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 15, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Turtle Mountain Community  Turtle Mountain Community High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 18, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Jamestown  St. Mary's Central High School
Main Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 22, 2021
Game  7:45PM  Away vs. Legacy High School  Legacy High School
 
     
 
 (Time & Location Changed)
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Watford City High School  Rough Rider Center
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 29, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Minot Magicians  MHS Magic City Campus
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Mandan High School  St. Mary's Central High School
Main Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 5, 2021
Game  7:45PM  Away vs. Williston  Williston High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Watford City High School  St. Mary's Central High School
Main Gym
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 12-12-20)
Thursday, Feb 11, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Bismarck High School  St. Mary's Central High School
Main Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Bismarck Century  St. Mary's Central High School
Main Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 20, 2021
Game  3:45PM  Turtle Mountain Community  St. Mary's Central High School
Main Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 23, 2021
Game  8:30PM  Away vs. Dickinson  Dickinson High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Mar 4, 2021
Regional Tournament  TBD  vs. Multiple Schools  Bismarck Event Center
 
     
 
Friday, Mar 5, 2021
Regional Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Saturday, Mar 6, 2021
Regional Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Thursday, Mar 11, 2021
State  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Bismarck Event Center
 
     
 
Friday, Mar 12, 2021
State  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Saturday, Mar 13, 2021
State  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools