logo Bismarck St. Mary's Bismarck St. Mary's

Tennis: Girls Varsity Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 05-12-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Apr 16, 2021
Duals  3:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Tom O'Leary Tennis Courts
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 04-17-21)
Duals held at both Tom O'Leary and Sertoma Courts
Saturday, Apr 17, 2021
Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Minot Magicians  Minot High School
 
     
 
 (Postponed to 04-30-21)
Duals  1:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Sertoma Tennis Courts
 
     
 
()
Duals held at both Tom O'Leary and Sertoma Courts
Thursday, Apr 22, 2021
Match  4:15PM  Away vs. Legacy High School  Sanford Sports Complex
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 23, 2021
Match  1:30PM  West Fargo  Tom O'Leary Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021
Match  4:15PM  Bismarck Century  Tom O'Leary Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 29, 2021
Match  4:15PM  Williston  Tom O'Leary Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 30, 2021
Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Minot Magicians  Minot High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 04-17-21)
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Match  4:15PM  Mandan High School  Tom O'Leary Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Match  4:15PM  Away vs. Minot Magicians  Hammond Park
 
     
 
Friday, May 7, 2021
Match  4:15PM  Sheyenne  Tom O'Leary Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Monday, May 10, 2021
Match  4:15PM  Away vs. Bismarck High School  Tom O'Leary Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Friday, May 14, 2021
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Fargo Shanley         
 
Saturday, May 15, 2021
Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Fargo, ND
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Match  4:15PM  Jamestown  Tom O'Leary Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Match  TBD  Away vs. Dickinson         
 
Thursday, May 27, 2021
Regional Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Jamestown High School
 
     
 
Friday, May 28, 2021
Regional Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Jamestown High School
 
     
 
Saturday, May 29, 2021
Regional Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Jamestown High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 3, 2021
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
State at Grand Forks
Friday, Jun 4, 2021
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
State at Grand Forks
Saturday, Jun 5, 2021
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
State at Grand Forks