logo Bismarck High School Bismarck High School

Volleyball: Girls JV Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 08-05-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Mandan High School  Mandan High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020
Match  5:45PM  Jamestown  Bismarck High School
Karlgaard Main (1 court)
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020
Match  5:45PM  Legacy High School  Bismarck High School - Karlgaard
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020
Match  5:45PM  Away vs. Bismarck Century  Bismarck Century High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 24, 2020
Match  5:45PM  Away vs. Minot Magicians  MHS Magic City Campus
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020
Match  5:45PM  Williston  Bismarck High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 1, 2020
Match  5:45PM  Bismarck St. Mary's  Bismarck High School - Karlgaard
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Mandan High School  Bismarck High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 8, 2020
Match  5:45PM  Away vs. Legacy High School  Legacy High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020
Match  5:45PM  Away vs. Jamestown  Jerry Meyer Arena
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 20, 2020
Match  5:45PM  Bismarck Century  Bismarck High School
 
     
 
Pink Night
Thursday, Oct 29, 2020
Match  5:45PM  Dickinson  Bismarck High School
Karlgaard Main (1 court)
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 30, 2020
Match  5:45PM  Away vs. Williston  Williston High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 31, 2020
Match  1:15PM  Away vs. Watford City High School  Rough Rider Center
 
     
 
Tuesday, Nov 3, 2020
Match  5:45PM  Away vs. Bismarck St. Mary's  St. Mary's Central High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Nov 7, 2020
Tournament  8:00AM  vs. Multiple Schools  Mandan High School