logo Bismarck High School Bismarck High School
Color Key:   
Home
Away

Wrestling: Varsity Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 09-17-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Nov 23, 2021
 
Duals  7:00PM  Bismarck St. Mary's  Bismarck High School
Karlgaard Main (1 court)
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 2, 2021
 
Duals  7:00PM  Turtle Mountain Community  Bismarck High School
Karlgaard Main (1 court)
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 3, 2021
 
Tournament  2:30PM  vs. Multiple Schools  Mandan Middle School
 
     
 
MANDAN LION'S TOURNAMENT
Saturday, Dec 4, 2021
 
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Mandan Middle School
 
     
 
MANDAN LION'S TOURNAMENT
Thursday, Dec 9, 2021
 
Duals  TBD  Away vs. Jamestown  Jamestown High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 10, 2021
 
Tournament  3:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Rapid City Civic Center
 
     
 
RAPID CITY INVITE
Saturday, Dec 11, 2021
 
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Rapid City  Rapid City Civic Center
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 17, 2021
 
Duals  7:00PM  Mandan High School  Bismarck High School
Karlgaard Main (1 court)
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 18, 2021
 
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Valley City Jr. Sr.  Valley City High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Dec 29, 2021
 
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Fargo  Fargodome
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 30, 2021
 
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Fargo  Fargo Dome
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 6, 2022
 
Duals  4:30PM  Away vs. Legacy High School  Legacy High School
 
     
 
Triangular with Bismarck High and Pierre, SD. Rolling schedule starting at 4:30 PM: BHS vs. Pierre, LHS vs. Pierre, BHS vs. LHS
Friday, Jan 7, 2022
 
Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Bismarck Event Center
 
     
 
V division only
Saturday, Jan 8, 2022
 
Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Bismarck Event Center
 
     
 
V and JV divisions
Thursday, Jan 13, 2022
 
Duals  TBD  Away vs. Minot Magicians  Minot Central Campus
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 20, 2022
 
Duals  7:00PM  Dickinson  Bismarck High School
Karlgaard Main (1 court)
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 21, 2022
 
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Fargo         
 
Fargo/West Fargo tourney
Saturday, Jan 22, 2022
 
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Fargo         
 
Fargo/West Fargo
Friday, Jan 28, 2022
 
Duals  TBD  Away vs. Williston  Williston High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 29, 2022
 
Duals  TBD  Away vs. Watford City High School         
 
Thursday, Feb 3, 2022
 
Dakota Bowl  7:00PM  Away vs. Bismarck Century  Bismarck Century High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 12, 2022
 
Regional Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Jamestown High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 17, 2022
 
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Fargodome
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 18, 2022
 
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Fargodome
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 19, 2022
 
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Fargodome