Bismarck High School
Ice Hockey Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 06-18-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Friday, Nov 29, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. West Fargo  West Fargo High School         
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019
Game  3:15PM  Away vs. Fargo North  Fargo North         
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
Game  TBD  Williston           
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Mandan High School  Capital Ice Complex - Wachter Rink         
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Jamestown  John L. Wilson Arena         
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Minot Magicians  MAYSA Arena         
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Williston  Agri Sports Complex         
Friday, Dec 27, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Red River  VFW Sports Center         
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019
Game  1:00PM  Grand Forks Central  VFW Sports Center         
Monday, Dec 30, 2019
Game  TBD  Away vs. East Grand Forks           
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Dickinson  Capital Ice Complex - Wachter Rink         
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Bismarck Century  VFW Sports Center         
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Devils Lake  Capital Ice Complex - Wachter Rink         
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020
Game  TBD  Away vs. Bottineau  Bottineau Community Arena         
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Mandan High School  Starion Sports Complex         
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Minot Magicians  VFW Sports Center         
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
Game  1:00AM  Away vs. Dickinson  Dickinson High School         
Friday, Feb 7, 2020
Game  TBD  Away vs. Fargo South  Fargo South High School         
Saturday, Feb 8, 2020
Game  TBD  Away vs. Fargo Davies           
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Bismarck Century  VFW Sports Center         
Friday, Feb 14, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Jamestown  VFW Sports Center         
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020
Regionals  TBD  Away vs. Bismarck,
Bismarck Century,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Williston 
VFW Sports Center         
Friday, Feb 21, 2020
Regionals  TBD  Away vs. Bismarck,
Bismarck Century,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Williston 
VFW Sports Center         
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
Regionals  TBD  Away vs. Bismarck,
Bismarck Century,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Williston 
VFW Sports Center         
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020
State  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
Bismarck Century,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Williston 
Scheels Arena         
Friday, Feb 28, 2020
State  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
Bismarck Century,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Williston 
Scheels Arena         
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
State  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
Bismarck Century,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Williston 
Scheels Arena