logo Bismarck High School Bismarck High School

Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 08-05-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Sunday, Nov 1, 2020
Practice  TBD  TBA         
 
Saturday, Nov 21, 2020
Jamboree  10:30AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Starion Sports Complex
 
     
 
Friday, Nov 27, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. West Fargo  West Fargo Sports Arena
 
     
 
Saturday, Nov 28, 2020
Game  3:15PM  Away vs. Fargo North  Fargo North
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 5, 2020
Game  3:15PM  Williston  VFW Sports Center
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Mandan High School  Capital Ice Complex - Wachter Rink
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 10, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Jamestown  John L. Wilson Arena
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 19, 2020
Game  3:30PM  Away vs. Williston  Agri Sports Complex
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Minot Magicians  MAYSA Arena
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020
Game  TBD  Away vs. Grand Forks Red River  Eagles Arena - Grand Forks
 
     
 
Wednesday, Dec 30, 2020
Game  TBD  Away vs. Grand Forks Central  Purpur Arena
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 5, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Dickinson  VFW Sports Center
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 8, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Bismarck Century  VFW Sports Center
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 12, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Hazen  VFW Sports Center
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 15, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Devils Lake  Devils Lake Burdick Arena
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 16, 2021
Game  3:15PM  Away vs. Bottineau  Bottineau Community Arena
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 19, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Mandan High School  Starion Sports Complex
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 21, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Minot Magicians  Capital Ice Complex - Wachter Rink
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021
Game  1:00AM  Away vs. Dickinson  Dickinson High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 5, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Fargo South  VFW Sports Center
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 6, 2021
Game  3:15PM  Fargo Davies  VFW Sports Center
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Bismarck Century  VFW Sports Center
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 12, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Jamestown  Capital Ice Complex - Wachter Rink
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 18, 2021
Regionals  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  MAYSA Arena
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 19, 2021
Regionals  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  MAYSA Arena
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 20, 2021
Regionals  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  MAYSA Arena
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 25, 2021
State  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Ralph Engelstad Arena
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 26, 2021
State  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Ralph Engelstad Arena
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 27, 2021
State  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Ralph Engelstad Arena