logo Bismarck High School Bismarck High School
Color Key:   
Home
Away

Basketball: Girls Sophomore A Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 01-17-22)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Dec 17, 2021
 
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Williston  Williston High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 18, 2021
 
Game  12:00PM  Away vs. Watford City High School  Rough Rider Center
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 21, 2021
 
Game  7:30PM  Bismarck St. Mary's  Bismarck High School
Lynch Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 14, 2022
 
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Dickinson  Dickinson High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 15, 2022
 
Game  11:00AM  Turtle Mountain Community  Bismarck High School
Lynch Gym
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Jan 28, 2022
 
Game  7:30PM  Williston  Bismarck High School
Lynch Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 29, 2022
 
Game  12:00PM  Watford City High School  Bismarck High School
Karlgaard Main (1 court)
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 4, 2022
 
Game  4:15PM  Dickinson  Bismarck High School
Lynch Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 5, 2022
 
Game  TBD  Away vs. Steele-Dawson  Steele-Dawson High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 11, 2022
 
Game  TBD  Away vs. Pierre  Pierre Riggs High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 25, 2022
 
Tournament  3:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Mandan Middle School
 
     
 
SOPHOMORE TOURNAMENT
Saturday, Feb 26, 2022
 
Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Mandan Middle School
 
     
 
SOPHOMORE TOURNAMENT