Bismarck High School
Basketball Girls JV Schedule    (as of 06-27-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
Game  TBD  Jamestown           
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Mandan High School  Mandan High School         
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019
Game  12:00PM  Away vs. Watford City High School  Rough Rider Center         
Friday, Jan 3, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Bismarck St. Mary's           
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Bismarck Century  Bismarck High School - Karlgaard         
Thursday, Jan 9, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Minot Magicians  Minot High School         
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Legacy High School  Bismarck High School         
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
Game  12:00PM  Away vs. Bismarck Century  Bismarck Century High School         
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Minot Magicians  Bismarck High School         
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Jamestown  Jerry Meyer Arena         
Saturday, Feb 8, 2020
Game  TBD  Watford City High School           
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Bismarck St. Mary's  St. Mary's Central High School         
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Mandan High School  TBA         
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Legacy High School  Legacy High School