logo Bismarck High School Bismarck High School
Color Key:   
Home
Away

Basketball: Girls JV Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 09-28-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021
 
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Mandan High School  Mandan High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 10, 2021
 
Game  4:15PM  Jamestown  Bismarck High School
Karlgaard Main (1 court)
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 17, 2021
 
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Williston  Williston High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 18, 2021
 
Game  12:00PM  Away vs. Watford City High School  Watford City High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 21, 2021
 
Game  4:15PM  Bismarck St. Mary's  Bismarck High School
Lynch Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 4, 2022
 
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Bismarck Century  Bismarck Century High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 8, 2022
 
Game  3:00PM  Away vs. Minot Magicians  Minot High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 14, 2022
 
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Dickinson  Dickinson High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 15, 2022
 
Game  12:30PM  Turtle Mountain Community  Bismarck High School
Karlgaard Main (1 court)
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022
 
Game  4:15PM  Legacy High School  Bismarck High School
Lynch Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 21, 2022
 
Game  4:15PM  Bismarck Century  Bismarck High School
Lynch Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022
 
Game  4:15PM  Minot Magicians  Bismarck High School
Lynch Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 28, 2022
 
Game  4:15PM  Williston  Bismarck High School
Karlgaard Main (1 court)
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 29, 2022
 
Game  12:00PM  Watford City High School  Bismarck High School
Karlgaard Main (1 court)
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 1, 2022
 
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Jamestown  Jamestown High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 4, 2022
 
Game  4:15PM  Dickinson  Bismarck High School
Karlgaard Main (1 court)
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 10, 2022
 
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Bismarck St. Mary's  Bismarck St. Mary's Central High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 15, 2022
 
Game  4:15PM  Mandan High School  Bismarck High School - Lynch
Lynch Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 17, 2022
 
Game  TBD  Away vs. Turtle Mountain Community  Turtle Mountain Community High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 22, 2022
 
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Legacy High School  Legacy High School