Bismarck High School
Basketball Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 06-18-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
Game  3:00PM  Fargo North  Legacy High School
Haussler Main (1 court)
 
       
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Jamestown  Bismarck High School
Karlgaard Main (1 court)
 
       
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Mandan High School  Mandan High School         
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Williston  Williston High School         
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019
Game  1:45PM  Away vs. Watford City High School  Rough Rider Center         
Friday, Jan 3, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Bismarck St. Mary's  Bismarck High School
Karlgaard Main (1 court)
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
Game  3:00PM  Bismarck Century  Bismarck Event Center         
Thursday, Jan 9, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Minot Magicians  Minot High School         
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Dickinson  Dickinson High School         
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Turtle Mountain Community  Bismarck High School
Karlgaard Main (1 court)
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Legacy High School  Bismarck High School
Karlgaard Main (1 court)
 
       
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
Game  2:45PM  Away vs. Bismarck Century  Bismarck Event Center         
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Minot Magicians  Bismarck High School
Karlgaard Main (1 court)
 
       
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Dickinson  Dickinson High School         
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Jamestown  Jerry Meyer Arena         
Friday, Feb 7, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Williston  Bismarck High School
Karlgaard Main (1 court)
 
       
Saturday, Feb 8, 2020
Game  2:00PM  Watford City High School  Bismarck High School
Karlgaard Main (1 court)
 
       
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Bismarck St. Mary's  St. Mary's Central High School         
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Mandan High School  Bismarck High School
Karlgaard Main (1 court)
 
       
Friday, Feb 21, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Turtle Mountain Community  Turtle Mountain Community High School         
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Legacy High School  Legacy High School         
Thursday, Mar 5, 2020
Regional Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Bismarck,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Turtle Mountain Community,
Watford City High School,
Williston 
Bismarck Civic Center         
Friday, Mar 6, 2020
Regional Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Bismarck,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Turtle Mountain Community,
Watford City High School,
Williston 
Bismarck Civic Center         
Saturday, Mar 7, 2020
Regional Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Bismarck,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Turtle Mountain Community,
Watford City High School,
Williston 
Bismarck Civic Center         
Thursday, Mar 12, 2020
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Fargo,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Turtle Mountain Community,
Watford City High School,
Williston 
Sanford Health Athletic Complex - Scheels Center         
Friday, Mar 13, 2020
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Fargo,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Turtle Mountain Community,
Watford City High School,
Williston 
Sanford Health Athletic Complex - Scheels Center         
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Fargo,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Turtle Mountain Community,
Watford City High School,
Williston 
Sanford Health Athletic Complex - Scheels Center