logo Bismarck High School Bismarck High School

Basketball: Boys Sophomore A Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 08-05-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Mandan High School  Mandan High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 18, 2020
Game  TBD  Away vs. Williston         
 
Saturday, Dec 19, 2020
Game  1:30PM  Away vs. Watford City High School  Watford City High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Bismarck St. Mary's         
 
Monday, Jan 4, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Bismarck Century  Bismarck High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 15, 2021
Game  6:45PM  Away vs. Dickinson  Dickinson High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 19, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Legacy High School  Bismarck High School - Lynch
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 22, 2021
Game  TBD  Bismarck Century  Bismarck High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 29, 2021
Game  TBD  Williston         
 
Saturday, Jan 30, 2021
Game  1:30PM  Watford City High School  Bismarck High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 11, 2021
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Bismarck St. Mary's  St. Mary's Central High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Mandan High School  Bismarck High School - Lynch
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 23, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Legacy High School  Legacy High School