Bismarck High School
Basketball Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 07-19-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
Game  1:00PM  Fargo North  Bismarck Century New Gym         
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Mandan High School  Mandan High School         
MHS Pep Band will play
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
Game  7:45PM  Jamestown  Bismarck High School - Karlgaard
Karlgaard Gym
 
       
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
Game  7:45PM  Away vs. Williston  Williston High School         
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
Game  TBD  Away vs. Watford City High School  Watford High School         
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
Game  8:15PM  Away vs. Bismarck Century  Bismarck Civic Center         
Friday, Dec 21, 2018
Game  7:45PM  Bismarck St. Mary's  Bismarck High School
Karlgaard Gym
 
       
Friday, Jan 4, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Minot Magicians  MHS Magic City Campus         
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
Game  7:45PM  Dickinson  Bismarck High School - Karlgaard
Karlgaard Gym
 
       
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Turtle Mountain Community  Bismarck High School - Karlgaard
Karlgaard Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
Game  7:45PM  Bismarck Legacy  Bismarck High School - Karlgaard
Karlgaard Gym
 
       
Game  7:45PM  Legacy High School  Bismarck High School - Karlgaard         
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Bismarck Century  Bismarck Event Center         
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
Game  7:45PM  Minot Magicians  Bismarck High School
Karlgaard Gym
 
       
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
Game  1:00AM  Away vs. Dickinson  Dickinson High School         
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
Game  7:45PM  Away vs. Jamestown  Jerry Meyer Arena         
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
Game  7:45PM  Williston  Bismarck High School
Karlgaard Gym
 
       
Saturday, Feb 2, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Watford City High School  Bismarck High School
Karlgaard Gym
 
       
Friday, Feb 8, 2019
Game  7:45PM  Away vs. Bismarck St. Mary's  St. Mary's Central High School         
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019
Game  7:45PM  Mandan High School  Bismarck High School
Karlgaard Gym
 
       
Friday, Feb 15, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Turtle Mountain Community  Turtle Mountain Community High School         
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019
Game  TBD  Away vs. Bismarck Legacy  Legacy High School         
Game  7:45PM  Away vs. Legacy High School  Legacy High School         
Thursday, Feb 28, 2019
Regionals  TBD  Away vs. Bismarck,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Turtle Mountain Community,
Watford City High School,
Williston 
Bismarck Civic Center         
Friday, Mar 1, 2019
Regionals  TBD  Away vs. Bismarck,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Turtle Mountain Community,
Watford City High School,
Williston 
Bismarck Civic Center         
Saturday, Mar 2, 2019
Regionals  TBD  Away vs. Bismarck,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Turtle Mountain Community,
Watford City High School,
Williston 
Bismarck Civic Center         
Thursday, Mar 7, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. Bismarck,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Turtle Mountain Community,
Watford City High School,
Williston 
Bismarck Civic Center         
Friday, Mar 8, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. Bismarck,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Turtle Mountain Community,
Watford City High School,
Williston 
Bismarck Civic Center         
Saturday, Mar 9, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. Bismarck,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Turtle Mountain Community,
Watford City High School,
Williston 
Bismarck Civic Center