logo Bismarck High School Bismarck High School
Color Key:   
Home
Away

Swimming: Boys Varsity Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 01-17-22)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Dec 18, 2021
 
Game  10:30AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  BSC Aquatic & Wellness Center
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 30, 2021
 
Meet  10:30AM  Away vs. Mandan High School  Mandan Aquatic Center
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 8, 2022
 
Invitational  12:00PM  Away vs. Williston  Williston Area Rec Center (ARC)
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 21, 2022
 
Duals  5:00PM  Away vs. Mandan High School  Mandan Aquatic Center
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 22, 2022
 
Invitational  11:00AM  Away vs. Minot Magicians  Minot High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 29, 2022
 
Invitational  10:30AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Hulbert Aquatic Facility
 
     
 
WEST FARGO INVITE
Friday, Feb 4, 2022
 
Invitational  3:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  BSC Aquatic & Wellness Center
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 5, 2022
 
Invitational  10:30AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  BSC Aquatic & Wellness Center
 
     
 
CENTURY INVITE Meet will be streamed on PSP Network
Thursday, Feb 10, 2022
 
Duals  5:00PM  Dickinson  Bismarck Aquatic Center
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 12, 2022
 
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Mandan Aquatic Center
 
     
 
MANDAN INVITE - Diving @ 10:00; Swimming @ 11:00
Thursday, Feb 17, 2022
 
Duals  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  BSC Aquatic & Wellness Center
 
     
 
Senior Night
Saturday, Feb 19, 2022
 
Invitational  10:30AM  Away vs. Jamestown  Jamestown High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 26, 2022
 
Regional Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Mandan Aquatic Center
 
     
 
WDA INVITATIONAL
Friday, Mar 4, 2022
 
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  West Fargo High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Mar 5, 2022
 
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  West Fargo High School