logo Watford City High School Watford City High School

Concert Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 09-17-21)
 
  Activity Time  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Nov 9, 2021
    Concert     High School Auditorium
 
     
 
Veteran's Day Concert HS Band and Choir
Tuesday, Nov 30, 2021
    Concert 7:30PM    High School Auditorium
 
     
 
Magical Medora Christmas
Thursday, Dec 2, 2021
    Concert 6:30PM    High School Auditorium
 
     
 
Band Concert - 6-12 grades
Monday, Dec 6, 2021
    Concert 6:00PM    High School Auditorium
 
     
 
Fox Hills Concert - Kindergarten
    Concert 7:00PM    High School Auditorium
 
     
 
Fox Hills Concert - 1st Grade
Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021
    Concert 6:00PM    High School Auditorium
 
     
 
Fox Hills Concert - 2nd Grade
    Concert 7:00PM    High School Auditorium
 
     
 
Fox Hills Concert -3rd Grade
Thursday, Dec 9, 2021
    Concert 6:00PM    High School Auditorium
 
     
 
Fox Hills Concert - 4th Grade
    Concert 7:00PM    High School Auditorium
 
     
 
Fox Hills Concert - 5th Grade
Monday, Dec 13, 2021
    Concert 6:00PM    High School Auditorium
 
     
 
Badlands Elementary Concert - Kindergarten
    Concert 7:00PM    High School Auditorium
 
     
 
Badlands Elementary Concert - 1st Grade
Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021
    Concert 6:00PM    High School Auditorium
 
     
 
Badlands Elementary Concert - 2nd Grade
    Concert 7:00PM    High School Auditorium
 
     
 
Badlands Elementary Concert - 3rd Grade
Thursday, Dec 16, 2021
    Concert 6:00PM    High School Auditorium
 
     
 
Badlands Elementary Concert - 4th Grade
    Concert 7:00PM    High School Auditorium
 
     
 
Badlands Elementary Concert - 5th Grade
Monday, Dec 20, 2021
    Concert 6:30PM    High School Auditorium
 
     
 
Choir Concert - 6-12 grades