Watford City High School
Concert Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 06-27-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Nov 8, 2018
  Concert 7:00PM-8:00PM    High School Auditorium         
Veterans Day Concert
Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018
  Concert 7:00PM-10:00PM    High School Auditorium         
The Medora Christmas Show
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
  Concert 6:00PM    High School Auditorium         
Junior High Band Concert
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
  Concert 7:00PM-8:00PM    High School Auditorium         
Winter Concert
Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019
  Concert 5:00PM-9:00PM    High School Auditorium         
Long X Arts Foundation Concert Series
Thursday, Feb 28, 2019
  Concert 5:00PM-8:00PM    High School Auditorium         
Feed My Starving Children Fundraiser
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019
  Concert 5:00PM-9:00PM    High School Auditorium         
Long X Arts Foundation Concert Series
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
  Concert 6:00PM-8:00PM    High School Auditorium         
 (Cancelled)
Dessert Theatre 6:00 Social 7:00 Concert
Thursday, May 2, 2019
  Concert 6:00PM    Intermediate School Media Center         
3rd Grade Music Concert
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
  Concert 6:00PM    Intermediate School Media Center         
3rd Grade Music Concert
Thursday, May 9, 2019
  Concert 6:00PM    High School Auditorium         
Junior High Band Concert
Monday, May 13, 2019
  Concert 7:00PM-8:00PM    High School Auditorium         
Spring Concert
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
  Concert 5:00PM-9:00PM    High School Auditorium         
Long X Arts Foundation Concert Series
Thursday, May 16, 2019
  Concert 6:00PM    Intermediate School Media Center         
4th Grade Music Concert