Watford City High School
Baseball Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 06-18-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Bismarck St. Mary's  Watford City High School         
Conference Game
Saturday, Apr 6, 2019
Game  12:00PM  Mandan High School  Watford City High School         
Non-Conference Game
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
Game  12:00PM  Away vs. Bismarck St. Mary's  Haaland Field         
 (Cancelled)
Non-Conference Game
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Mohall-Lansford-Sherwood  Watford City Baseball Field         
2, 5 inning games.
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Bismarck High School  Watford City High School         
Conference Game
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Minot Magicians  Corbett Field         
Conference Game
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Williston  Ardean Aafedt Stadium         
Non-Conference
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Bismarck Century  Sanford Sports Complex         
Conference Game
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Dickinson  Watford City High School         
Conference Game
Friday, May 3, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Minot Magicians  Watford City High School         
Non-Conference Game
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Williston  Watford City High School         
Conference Game
Friday, May 10, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Jamestown  Jack Brown Stadium         
Conference Game
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Mandan High School  Haaland Field         
Conference Game
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Legacy High School  Sanford Sports Complex         
 (Location Changed)
Conference Game
Monday, May 20, 2019
Playoffs  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
Bismarck Legacy,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Williston 
TBA         
Play-In Games: #10 St. Mary's at #7 Jamestown 5:00pm #9 Watford City at #8 BHS 6:00pm Play-In Game - Makeup Date is May 21st.
Tournament  6:00PM  Away vs. Bismarck High School  Bismarck Municipal Ball Park         
WDA Play in Game
Thursday, May 30, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. Minot Magicians,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Williston 
Corbett Field         
Friday, May 31, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. Minot Magicians,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Williston 
Corbett Field         
Saturday, Jun 1, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. Minot Magicians,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Williston 
Corbett Field