Watford City High School
Wrestling Varsity Schedule    (as of 09-21-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019
Duals  5:00PM  Legacy High School  Watford City High School         
Triangular Dual with Watford City and Killdeer. 5 PM start with duals will held in this order: Legacy vs. Watford City Legacy vs. Killdeer Killdeer vs. Watford City
Duals  7:00PM  Dickinson           
Thursday, Dec 5, 2019
Duals  6:00PM  Bismarck St. Mary's,
Minot Magicians 
Watford City High School         
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019
Duals  7:00PM  Away vs. Mandan High School  Mandan High School         
Thursday, Jan 9, 2020
Duals  4:00PM  Away vs. Turtle Mountain Community  Turtle Mountain Community High School         
4:00/5:00/6:00
Friday, Feb 7, 2020
Duals  7:00PM  Bismarck High School  Watford High School         
Saturday, Feb 8, 2020
Triangular  1:00PM  Bismarck Century,
Williston 
         
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020
Regionals  TBD  Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Turtle Mountain Community,
Williston 
         
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020
State  TBD  Away vs. Fargo,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Turtle Mountain Community,
Williston 
Fargodome         
Friday, Feb 21, 2020
State  TBD  Away vs. Fargo,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Turtle Mountain Community,
Williston 
Fargodome         
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
State  TBD  Away vs. Fargo,
Bismarck Century,
Bismarck High School,
Bismarck St. Mary's,
Dickinson,
Jamestown,
Legacy High School,
Mandan High School,
Minot Magicians,
Turtle Mountain Community,
Williston 
Fargodome